Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bayou Classic Tripod Stand with Chain and Totebag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tripod stand with chain and totebag
    Verified Purchase

    Holds my 6-qt pot beautifuly.

    Read More
    Darlene L January 12, 2017
  • Great for cooking ovrer open fires
    Verified Purchase

    Our scouts love the stand. It is well made and sturdy. Not a back packing item, but great for car camping

    Read More
    Byron L. December 2, 2015
  • It's what you think it is
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this product 1 time. The top part can be a little awkward if you aren't paying attention but otherwise this did exactly what it was supposed to do on our last camping trip. It could be awkward just because I'm not used to how it works yet.

    Read More
    nehilow October 31, 2014
  • Pretty sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    this tripod is pretty heavyduty. It stands up well and comes with the chain and carry case. the case is not very heavy duty.

    Read More
    bigfootyeti August 3, 2013
  • It is exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't fired it up yet. But have seen in action with friends and it is exactly like theirs. I have had it open in the house and have put a blanket over it for my grandson who uses it as a teepee. He loves playing with it. My friends love theirs. They use it to make their coffee and keep coffee or water hot all day long. I love the fact it comes with the bag.

    Read More
    jenco2002 April 11, 2013
  • a must have for outdoor cooking
    Verified Purchase

    Be prepared for a somewhat shorter tripod, yet very effective for outdoor cooking.Holds the dutch oven well with little sway.

    Read More
    happy2bealive August 1, 2012
  • Will work GREAT for us!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this tripod after deciding to get one from Lodge. There is no difference "quality wise" that I can see and we decided on this one because it comes with the carry bag and with Lodge it's a separate purchase. I have a 2 qt. dutch oven and I think for us this will work GREAT. Let's face it there are not a lot of choices out there for tripods and for this price point you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    pyrshepmom July 4, 2012
  • Solid tripod
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for high quality tripod for my dutch oven...finally found it--great product, great price!

    Read More
    awiz11 March 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    skbmw June 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    toniy1 May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links