Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $134.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bayou Classic Stainless Steel Spigot 10-gallon Stock Pot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought for Beer and Stock
    Verified Purchase

    Worked beautiful on first batch, no scorching, great quality and price.

    Read More
    Matthew M. March 14, 2017
  • beer making
    Verified Purchase

    this works great fro my beer making set up.

    Read More
    robinkenn February 23, 2017
  • greatr buy
    Verified Purchase

    use it to make small batches of paint products,. Nice good price. Fast A+_+++

    Read More
    ROBERT B. September 23, 2016
  • Great Boiler for Beer
    Verified Purchase

    I have made several batches of beer in this pot. It is great, and easy to clean.

    Read More
    John T. August 4, 2016
  • Handy Brew Pot
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for homebrewing; love the graduation marks inside the pot to guage the pre-boil/post-boil volume!

    Read More
    Edward A. March 14, 2016
  • A great pot
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to boil maple water down for maple syrup I boil it continually until I have boiled about 50 gallons down to about 3 gallons outside then we finish it up in the house on the cook stove and start another batch out side. We replete this as long as we have maple water.

    Read More
    orville33 December 7, 2015
  • D.H. Lewis
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new pot. Already used it to make large batch of sauce.The only problem I had.....in SC I had never seen a spigot without a curved ending, husband had to add one on, or sauce would just shoot straight out. As a woman I didn't catch this.

    Read More
    OstkUser59251 November 15, 2015
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Came right on time and in perfect condition

    Read More
    Nick M. November 10, 2015
  • Brew kettle

    Bought this for all grain brewing and it's perfect!

    Read More
    Jason L. September 7, 2015
  • Brew Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a quality brew kettle. No problem handling 6 gallons of wort. Works perfect for brewing.

    Read More
    adamberk March 20, 2014
  • Got a little lucky with this one!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for homebrewing. I ordered the 10 gallon pot but received the 15 gallon??? In no way am I complaining but a little confused as I cannot find a 15 gallon pot that looks just like the one above. Regardless, it is a great pot and I received an extra 5 gallons! Fast shipping for something of this size! More than happy!

    Read More
    jmcd22 January 6, 2014
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for beer making. Works very well and holds its heat for a long time. I like the fact that although i do 6 gal mashes there is enough room for foam up without spilling over.

    Read More
    toejamb June 29, 2013
  • Brew Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    This is being used as a brew kettle for homebrewing and I couldn't be happier with it. Quality kettle for a bargin price.

    Read More
    jmansyr March 6, 2013
  • cooking pot
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for cooking dungeonus crabs. I can do a limit (10) at a time. I am happy with i t

    Read More
    gordieleelee November 20, 2012
Sponsored Links