Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $147.48
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bayou Classic Stainless Steel Serving Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stainless Steel Serving Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this in out kitchen for easy transporting of items. The cart is very durable and handy. I was surprised how durable the cart is compared to others i have purchased. Thanks overstock for the great item.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 13, 2017
  • King of carts!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice but very industrial looking. Bigger than it appears to be. Easy to put together. Seems very sturdy and strong. Overall, a nice addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    Adriana G. May 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Sturdy. Solid casters

    Read More
    Seneca April 22, 2017
  • Nice cart
    Verified Purchase

    Has been very handy. Have a portable grill on it with the gas tank on the bottom shelf.

    Read More
    29tomt February 22, 2017
  • Nice bar cart
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, substantial cart.

    Read More
    labrickner May 29, 2016
  • Damaged 2 times
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed, the cart looked great, received 2 times damage in all 4 corners. Overstock was great however returning each time. Made it very easy.

    Read More
    Andrea M. May 26, 2016
  • Very durable.
    Verified Purchase

    I use it outdoor for my outdoor kitchen, it's great.

    Read More
    Michael D. April 7, 2016
  • craigli
    Verified Purchase

    wonky! I should have sent back

    Read More
    craigli December 30, 2015
  • Great cart for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is exactly what it claims to be, and more. It is very durably built and excellent for catering. I especially like the deep trays and the added stability from the solid construction.

    Read More
    Michael B. October 4, 2015
  • Perfect Outdoor Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Stainless Steel, well made and it's outside all year with no rust.

    Read More
    1seattleman August 27, 2015
  • Used as a bar cart.
    Verified Purchase

    Solid cart, although it rattles on an uneven surface. I use it as an outdoor bar cart. It looks good.

    Read More
    mrshome April 25, 2015
  • Sturdy enough for Kitchen or Garden
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to move large potted plants from patio to greenhouse during cold weather. Husband commented on it strong construction and sturdy wheels. Can also hold potting materials on lower shelf.

    Read More
    Tex2Gem December 4, 2014
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our church fellowship hall and it was better than I expected. Exactly what we needed!!!

    Read More
    gladimsaved November 14, 2013
  • Bayou Classic Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I could not have asked for a nicer cart not to mention the price was FABULOUS!! Works perfect for taking food etc from inside to our outside Pool and Outdoor Kitchen. I have been looking for something like this for several years! Thanks OVERSTOCK for carrying such great products.

    Read More
    donna1956a November 12, 2013
  • Steel shelf cart is heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put the wheels on. Works well. I am using it in the house to hold my larger kitchen appliances. Well built and rolls easy. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    crldouglass October 22, 2013
  • Stainless Serving Cart
    Verified Purchase

    We only had one issue with the cart. The dimensions stated in the description were incorrect. When the cart is assembled it is much higher and longer. Not a problem unless you plan on putting it under a bar top counter.........which we were. Fortunately we are handy and were able to cut the cart down to the correct size.

    Read More
    bluelake2 September 26, 2013
  • Bayou Classic Stainless Steel Serving Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This cart was fairly easy to put together. The wheels were a bit difficult as one of the square pieces slid all the way down and we had to work to get everything lined up on one of the wheels only. We are using for a medical cart to hold my husband's home dialysis machine and supplies. It is good size for it and the product was hard to find. I had hoped for flat top, but this serves our needs and we can put something under the machine to make it fit. We are pleased to have found it. Again, the installation was fairly easy.

    Read More
    sweetcarol September 7, 2013
  • Great stainless steel cart
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to use next to our barbecue. But when it rains it fills up with water. Husband bought a cover and issue resolved.

    Read More
    pm2012 August 5, 2013
  • Great Quality - Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    This was what I had been looking for to carry the food, utensils, and supplies for the BBQ out to the deck. I like the tray like shelves so things don't slide off over thresholds and when rolling. It was easy to assemble. Make sure you have a corner in the house or on the patio that you will store this when not in use. Don't know yet how the stainless still will hold up, but I am pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    lindasreview4u July 17, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I think that for the price of this cart, you can't beat it! I am using it as a bar cart, and it has the perfect industrial touch for the office I put it in. I staged it with glasses and liquor bottles and decanters and it is just lovely. Can't beat the price for what you get.

    Read More
    whikir01 June 12, 2013
Sponsored Links