Today: $34.99

Was: $38.49

Save $3.50 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bayou Classic Stainless Steel Seasoning Injector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Use it all the time for my smoked meats. very durable

    Read More
    Donald S. December 29, 2015
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Good for heavy use. DH loves to cook, especially on the grill. We've bought the plastic ones in the past and they always ended up breaking. This one is still going strong!

    Read More
    LR1263 August 15, 2015
  • Heavy duty - quality made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my husband several injectors with plastic parts. They looked like they would work, but they all quickly broke. This one is very heavy duty and doesn't clog. There are no plastic parts.

    Read More
    botrytis January 1, 2013
  • perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my son in law who smokes and grills year around. The stainless syringe will last as long as he cooks

    Read More
    pressgrove3 December 20, 2012
  • Good Quality Stainless Steel
    Verified Purchase

    In the past, the plastic syringes would buckle and collapse when we tried to inject marinade into a turkey. The stainless steel works much better.

    Read More
    yvette012 November 27, 2012
  • TASTY PERNIL
    Verified Purchase

    IWANTED TO MAKE OR LEARN HOW TO MAKE PERNIL TO BE VERY TASTY SO I GOOGLE IT BUT I WANTED TO MAKE SURE THAT THE SEASONING GET INSIDE AND I GOOGLE SEASONING INJECTOR AND IT SHOWED THAT OVERSTOCK HAD IT SO I ORDERED IT ON LINE NOW ICAN USE IT FOR PORK TURKEYCHICKEN BEEFEVEN FISH AND IT COMES WITH TWO NEEDLES ONE FOR LIQUID ONE FOR SOLIDS PERFECT

    Read More
    dakota808 October 3, 2012
  • Meat injector
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good heavy injector, comes apart easy for cleaning

    Read More
    ironhorse12 August 8, 2012
  • Good one!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy. Good size. Duable. Easy cleaning. Easy to change needles. Will inject spices. Needles wide enough to not clog.

    Read More
    psuzannes January 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tinica09 July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links