Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bayou Classic Paper Plate Cup Can Caddy (Set of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bayou Classic Paper Plate Cup Can Caddy
    Verified Purchase

    Strong. This product makes it easy to carry your plate and drink.

    Read More
    gee1010 January 10, 2017
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    These caddies make it very convenient for my guests to keep their food and drink handy.

    Read More
    Mary C. June 22, 2016
  • Great for parties, kids and tv time
    Verified Purchase

    This helps when you are short on hands. I am able to carry my food and drink in one hand. it also helps prevent spills (kids) since they have a sturdy place to sit things down. Makes eating on your lap must easier and cleaner.

    Read More
    moni803 February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful but fades
    Verified Purchase

    This product is beautiful and sturdy, however, I could not use it as the color fades all over one's hands. It does not even have to be wet to do damage. It would be so functional if not for the described flaw, thus, it is in the box in my storage area unable to be used. .

    Read More
    plbee November 5, 2015
  • czabala
    Verified Purchase

    Cup holder keeps this product from being useful

    Read More
    Cindy Z. April 22, 2015
  • Caddy
    Verified Purchase

    Will recommend. great for a barbecue with family and friends. very durable.

    Read More
    Erica A. January 27, 2015
  • Patio and Picnic helper
    Verified Purchase

    These trays are great for outdoor barbecues and for picnics at the beach or the lake! They're especially good for kids who have trouble keeping paper plates steady. And the holder for plastic or paper cups is a big plus, too. Storage is a snap, literally, because they all nest together. Great product!

    Read More
    galway91 August 7, 2014
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my sister. We were supposed to use them this 4th of July. She forgot to bring them to the cook out.

    Read More
    uncleed July 8, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    These plate/drink holders are great. The hold canned drinks as well as mini appetizer martini glasses. The people at my party loved them!

    Read More
    rose10001 June 21, 2014
  • OTHER REVIEWS WERE POSITIVE; mine will be too!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised to receive my items so fast! The size and color are absolutely perfect for my Christmas party. I worried that the cup holder would not be deep enough to secure an 8 oz. Coke can, but it IS plenty deep. And my guests who drink both water and soda, can easily carry both by utilizing the tab holder on the side of the plate. Ingenious design! The plate area is substantial, too. But one of the best features I've found is that it can be held in THREE different places comfortably. Other plate holder plastics are awkward to hold and are usually flimsy. These are NOT. Overall, a 9 out of 10.

    Read More
    happynailz321 December 5, 2013
  • Bayou Classic paper plate holder
    Verified Purchase

    They work well. Very happy with them. Great for grand kids. Worked well at baroque last weekend.

    Read More
    lildawg277 May 3, 2013
  • Party Favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    Just had an outdoor party with 40 people - I had purchased multiple sets of these caddies - everyone was delighted with them and the fact that we could walk around, talk and eat while resting our drinks on the side as this was at an airshow and people needed to move around to see all of the events while enjoying their snacks and meal. I highly recommend for entertaining.

    Read More
    anointedharpist April 15, 2013
  • GREAT COOKOUT ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT ITEM FOR OUTDOOR COOKOUTS OR BALL PARK GATHERINGS THE FACT THAT YOU CAN PLACE YOUR DRINK ON THIS PLATE ALSO IS SOO GREAT THX'S O/S

    Read More
    joenyc March 12, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. You can use the thin, cheap paper plates and not have then fold up etc. Also has a cupholder and a tab on the side to hook a can on by its pull tab. Better quality than I thought they would be. Very nice for a cook out etc...

    Read More
    outgunu February 22, 2013
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    great and handy item if you grill outside or have picnics

    Read More
    buyer7777 January 3, 2013
  • Bayou Classic Paper Plate/cup Caddy
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as a gift for people who entertain a lot. They arrived quickly and were everything advertised. They seem like they would make trying to hold on to everything at a cookout, etc. a breeze. They cover everything.

    Read More
    blueplate2 December 28, 2012
  • Luv these Caddys
    Verified Purchase

    We love these plate caddys. Use them all the time. Our son has lots of friends over all the time to his surf shack. Easy to clean up after and very strong and durable.

    Read More
    iitywimwybmad February 8, 2012
  • Can't wait to use these at cookouts!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad to have found these as I enjoy having gatherings and cookouts throughout the summer. These will come in handy so people do not have to juggle their plates and cups/cans. Less chance of spills or mix ups on whose cup is whose. They appear easy to clean and I like that they are stackable for easy winter storage.

    Read More
    loveshorses January 4, 2012
Sponsored Links