Today: $55.08

At other retailer: $107.69

Save $52.61 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bayou Classic Outdoor Square Propane Burner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this burner
    Verified Purchase

    Use it to cook outdoor, fry fish, etc.

    Read More
    delroy h. January 28, 2017
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy base ... recommend the product

    Read More
    debi62 December 12, 2016
  • hubby
    Verified Purchase

    love this for cooking outside

    Read More
    Leoria S. May 20, 2015
  • Excellent Burner
    Verified Purchase

    This one works for me all the time. Took wife and kids to our spring camp trip for 3 days. Great meals prepared!!

    Read More
    Carlos C. May 5, 2015
  • Works almost perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought this as a heat source for my brewing pot for home brewing. Set up is incredibly easy, it can be hooked up and working in under a minute. The frame is solid and is sturdy enough to never have to worry about it. It is also easy to light and there is plenty of room underneath to light it safely. Once it achieves the right temperature it is pretty easy to keep it stable if you have a decent thermometer. My only issue with the burner is that it occasionally will blow itself out if you try to turn the gas up too high, but for what I am using it for there is really no need to crank it up that high. All in all it is a very solid burner that I am glad I bought. It also arrived a day earlier than anticipated so that was a plus as well. If you are looking for a propane burner, buy this one.

    Read More
    OstkUser26752 April 14, 2015
  • Bayou Classic Outdoor Square Propane Burner
    Verified Purchase

    the cord is not good at all and it spakles lights all the time and i hope the new one am buying doesnt give me issues like that. And hoe i whish this company will change this cord because this is just wast of money for me

    Read More
    folukemi1 April 30, 2014
  • Groovy Home Brew Burner
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new Home Brew Burner and just didn't want to spend the bucks for the "Blic" Burner. I researched all the forums I could find, Googled, and talked to my fav brew supplier... Q14 was the winner. HANDS DOWN RECOMMENTED! I ordered it the next day !

    Read More
    shantycellars June 6, 2013
  • Great Burner
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great for brewing. I have two of these now because of how great they are. One for my liquor tank, one for my mash and boil pot.

    Read More
    dpston April 13, 2013
  • burner
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it!! I will definitely be purchasing more products from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    gypzee March 26, 2013
  • Bent legs
    Verified Purchase

    Propane burner arrived in a flimsy cardboard box. Two legs were severely bent. Banjo style burner was a poor quality cast white metal with rough edges. Nervous about the burners ability to support a heavy pot of water

    Read More
    briannew01 October 23, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    works great.. A little on the heavy side but it should last.

    Read More
    mc412 July 17, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Received very soon after order. Great condition, no issues. Overstock had the best net purchase price for the SQ14. Will be using this burner for my home brew beer making. I am upgrading the the Bayou Classic dual jet burner, which is good, but it the dual jet is hard to control for low output - the jet is best for what is - a burner where you need a lot of heat. I am looking forward to my first brew with the SQ14.

    Read More
    hkmiller01 April 26, 2012
  • Like it so much...nothing wrong with it.
    Verified Purchase

    Will recommend it to friends and families all over.

    Read More
    leddeb55 March 5, 2012
  • Bayou Classic Outdoor Square Propane Burner
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for homebrewing beer. Easy setup and works great! Delivered more than enough BTU to bring 4 gallons quickly to a boil. Regulator control is very responsive and smooth.

    Read More
    whitmorr86 February 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gossemp June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links