Today: $55.99

At other retailer: $119.67

Save $63.68 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bayou Classic High Pressure Propane Burner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product & Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item was the perfect gift! The delivery was amazingly fast, the packaging was incredible, and the item itself was an impressive gift. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 April 26, 2017
  • Great Burner!
    Verified Purchase

    This things sounds like a jet so you know it's burnin' some btu's! Cooks everything faster.

    Read More
    OstkUser917445 February 9, 2017
  • Works very good for fish or iron skillet.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for if used correctly.

    Read More
    edthomps June 22, 2016
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this all the time. It's great!

    Read More
    Ljg February 24, 2016
  • !0 PSI

    I didn't buy this from overstock but the same description elsewhere. It came with a 10 psi regulator, very difficult to adjust and would go out if set to high, Could only get 5 gallons water to 160 F and that took an hour. Also it used a lot of propane depleting so my tanks did not last long at all. This is a useless and inferior product. Ended up buying a Darkstar that works great, is very efficient and can boil 10 gallons easy. Also it cost less then $50. This product is way overpriced and if you end up with the 10 psi regulator it is useless.

    Read More
    James H. April 23, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for all kinds of boiling of seafood

    Read More
    Spicy147 December 20, 2014
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this burner for clambakes. It accommodates our 6-8 baker perfectly. It was as advertised. No problems, very pleased.

    Read More
    dude66 August 12, 2014
  • Burner
    Verified Purchase

    seems well built, good size for my crab pot, have not gotten to use yet. many different kinds to choice from, but this one will suit my needs

    Read More
    mbaxcel February 14, 2014
  • NOT as described
    Verified Purchase

    The description needs to be revised for this product. This burner comes with a 10psi regulator, not 20 as the Product Q&A section assures you of. It puts out a heat output of 55K BTU rather than the 185K that is in the product description. I saw that the product description also had originally said 20psi regulator but that has been corrected. The heat output still needs to be corrected. If you want a cheap burner, it'll do the job. They just need to revise the product description. This all originates from the Bayou Classic company that initially mis-represented the product. If you call them about this, they will take your name and number and NEVER call you back. Overstock is not the guilty party here.

    Read More
    deerlick January 24, 2013
  • perfect burner
    Verified Purchase

    The SP-10 Bayou Classic High Pressure Propane Burner is well worth the money. The burner heats fast and hot and is efficient on the gas. The air mixture vent is awkward and I am not sure it even does anything. The paint will burn off the cooker while using for the first few times, but this is normal.

    Read More
    whippy November 30, 2012
  • Bayou Classic Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, quick shipment. Great internet purchase. Would buy again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    ok3jwc October 30, 2012
  • Prppane burner
    Verified Purchase

    looking forward to using it this week. I will be frying a turkey for a friend. I have had other burners in the past and hope this one will last longer and work just as well.

    Read More
    lee98 August 28, 2012
  • Excelent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Product it self is great but when they shipped it was packed in a carton loosley. When I received it box was damaged. It had holes at the bottom which were caused by the weight of legs. Box was compressed from top and almost half open. When I opened it and started to assemble it I notices that there is a missing part which connects the burner with pipe. Also burner size seems to be smaller. I had to return product because I could not assemble it with out missing part.

    Read More
    akhtar December 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paulette V. March 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jps8769 February 5, 2017
  • Scruffy Nerfherder June 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mike C. April 2, 2016
Sponsored Links