Read All Reviews for Bayou Classic Cast Iron Fajita Pan with Wooden Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Rivermaverick
    Verified Purchase

    Inside was still sand finish and sharp edges from mold leaks. I sanded the inside and the sharp places. Took some time, but good usable little grill pan.

    Read More
    rivermaverick May 24, 2016
  • Nice Pan
    Verified Purchase

    Came with instruction to bake before cooking. I baked two times before using it. works good so far.

    Read More
    Feroz M. March 4, 2015
  • Hit of my party
    Verified Purchase

    These were super easy to use & were a hit of my Mexican themed dinner last week. Just prepared all the ingredients, & transferred them to each persons own individual pan, which were keeping super hot in a 500 degree oven. Easy to clean, too..

    Read More
    stevesredsox May 21, 2014
  • Great but careful not to fry certain foods with
    Verified Purchase

    Like this pan. With frying burgers or chicken this is a great pan. Making eggs not so great. The first few times everything stuck to the pan. Also be careful. I fried hot dogs for my kids. Using little oil. But because this is so thin. The whole pan caught fire. Almost starting a kitchen fire. The whole pan became engulfed in flames. Scared the heck out of me. Flames shot up all the way to the ceiling. Use only on defrosted foods. And not allot of oil.

    Read More
    nechama1881 April 30, 2014
  • I love this skillet
    Verified Purchase

    I like it so much and now my hubby wants one so we can have skillet dinners served right up on the pan .....

    Read More
    djspirit March 14, 2014
  • Makes Real Good Fajitas!
    Verified Purchase

    Good Value - good quality - would reccommend to anyone

    Read More
    kr1st3n January 9, 2013
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and great for grilling fish ot chicken. Easy to clean and treat for the next use. Just a little oil (EVOO) and its ready to store or use.

    Read More
    retcolonel December 29, 2012
  • Fabulous fajitas
    Verified Purchase

    We love the pans with the wooden trivet and potholder.

    Read More
    chiller12 June 12, 2012
  • GREAT! Except for the pad
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty much what I expected, though the pad that comes with his is pretty much useless. If you use this as intended, the pan gets pretty darned hot. The pad does nothing to help you grab the pan as the heat comes right through. I don't know if this is the same no matter where else you buy this, but it isn't enough for me to get too worked up about. If you don't have a cast iron pan, make SURE you season the pan first and always give it a light coat of oil(Olive, Canola) after each use once it's dry

    Read More
    bazbob57 June 9, 2012
  • Bayou Classic Iron Fajita Pan with wood tray
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter she said she loves it.. its cast iron ...so its durable. keeps food hot.. if you threw a steak on this pan it cooks wonderfully & that piece of wood protects counter ..

    Read More
    jdube3 March 22, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It was a Christmas gift and our daughter really enjoyed them.

    Read More
    myakulis January 3, 2012
  • Handy Pan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these pans from a different vendor and gave them as gifts. Then I questioned my having not given myself one, as they are very handy to use for toasting sandwiches, as well as their intended use. So, started searching for one to buy, and had some difficulty in finding one. Glad Overstock is around. I can find almost anything I need here. Thanks!

    Read More
    shoppingsally September 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    julie w. July 18, 2016
Sponsored Links