Today: $21.39
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bayou Classic Cast Iron Cornbread Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cast iron cornbread pan
    Verified Purchase

    This is great and children like it also

    Read More
    Retha s. January 12, 2017
  • brings back old memories
    Verified Purchase

    I got this because I used to get cornbread sticks at a restaurant as a kid and I remembered how much I enjoyed them - this cast iron pan made it possible for me to make them at home!

    Read More
    mnowland August 5, 2016
  • Takes me back to my childhood
    Verified Purchase

    My grandmother used to make cornbread in one of these. Somehow it always tasted better. Very well made item & am enjoying it. Also, is pre seasoned which is nice.

    Read More
    Dianne V. April 27, 2016
  • cast iron cornbread pan
    Verified Purchase

    I remember this pan growing up as a child. it still give the same taste and performance as my mom used it. so happy I found it!!!!. All my friends want it too.

    Read More
    cindysam5237 December 13, 2013
  • Gift for a Foodie
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my foodie grandson, he loved it and has used it 2x since I gave it to him. He is happy with and so that makes me happy. Nice novelty pan.

    Read More
    staci1104 July 11, 2013
  • small pan
    Verified Purchase

    too small for even a box mix of corn bread, lot of work to season.

    Read More
    bonji July 2, 2013
  • So much fun....
    Verified Purchase

    I have been having so much fun with this pan. The cob shaped cornbread was a winner with the kids.

    Read More
    chelleyj November 29, 2012
  • Was glad to find this cornbread pan.
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice you can locate a product you need. The cornbread pan was sent to me promptly and we use it several times a week. It takes a time or two to season it, but it's baking delicious corn sticks now. I am pleased.

    Read More
    nancyemaline July 24, 2012
  • it was just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    it was what i wanted and what i ordered. the ordering was simple and easy, receixed on time and schedued.

    Read More
    billpeikert May 24, 2012
  • Great Pans!
    Verified Purchase

    These pans make very crispy crust on the cornbread sticks, which makes them soooo good. Comes with seasoning instructions for the pans and how to re-season if necessary. The secret is to never wash with soap once they are seasoned, then they will never rust or have to be re-seasoned.

    Read More
    gibi1210 April 4, 2012
  • Item was exactly as describe.
    Verified Purchase

    Item was just what I had been looking for, thank you.

    Read More
    tjatkinson1 March 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mae E. January 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser207706 May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links