Today $51.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bayou Classic Cast Iron Banjo Burner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My family and I love the quality and the amazing prices we get when we buy at overstock, also the customer service we receive is always the best! Thank you for this incredible item, high quality and best price

    Read More
    Francisco December 4, 2017
  • I love
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice ,big,I love this replacement

    Read More
    OstkUser279391 January 12, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Attatchment does what it is supposed to

    Read More
    Sammer H. May 12, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my brew stand and it worked better then I expected. I've already advised my brew friends to buy one.

    Read More
    John L. February 14, 2016
  • The Griller
    Verified Purchase

    This burner is amazing to heat those large pots! I use mine when I'm doing shrimp boils and want the very large pot to heat quickly. Excellent product.

    Read More
    Marla R. December 8, 2015
  • 5 star product & price
    Verified Purchase

    I love these burners. Nothing brings 12 gallons of whatever to boil quicker. And Overstock sells them for less than any homebrew site

    Read More
    William H. October 17, 2015
  • A+ Fast
    Verified Purchase

    A+ Fast and what I wanted.

    Read More
    Beth F. June 27, 2015
  • Product worked once I fixed it!
    Verified Purchase

    The burner would not burn property when I first tried to use it. I took it back apart and found that there was about 1/2 lb of sand inside the burner.. Which I assume was from when it was made. Once I cleaned out the sand.. It fired up perfect. Works great now. Think the company needs to step up their Quality Control...

    Read More
    brewman1 April 23, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Like this product just like on picture A+++

    Read More
    Petr L. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect for what I want
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Heats quickly

    Read More
    cafell2810 February 14, 2015
  • hollie48
    Verified Purchase

    Puts out a lot of heat for under butcher kettle, dont have to wait long for kettle to boil

    Read More
    hollie48 October 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jaime G. February 15, 2017