Today $55.98

At other retailer: $67.98

Save $12.00 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bayou Classic Cast Iron 6-quart Covered Soup Pot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I needed to keep beans from burning
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed to keep beans from burning on bottom

    Read More
    Julie H. December 10, 2017
  • Beautiful job

    I bought this pot because I always wanted one. It cooks wonderful and the food is delicious

    Read More
    OstkUser1091350 October 30, 2017
  • cabin fireplace pot
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and seasoned this and it can be useful on a fireplace arm.

    Read More
    Patricia H. March 18, 2017
  • cast iron soup pot.
    Verified Purchase

    the best for a good soup for the cool whinter. thanks again overstock.

    Read More
    marina March 18, 2017
  • covered soup pot
    Verified Purchase

    yeppers, what can I say, it's a cast iron kettle!

    Read More
    Trayjohn March 9, 2017
  • 6-qt covered soup pot
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I expected.can't wait to use it.

    Read More
    Darlene L January 12, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Construction was solid for use on outside fire

    Read More
    Susan M. December 27, 2016
  • CAT IRON SOUP POT
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this pot it is fantastic it cooks evenly and holds a large capacity. It's perfect for all of those Winter soups and stews

    Read More
    shabates October 18, 2016
  • soup pot
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, good quality cast iron

    Read More
    shoppinsheri June 11, 2016
  • cooking

    This is very good for cooking soupd.

    Read More
    cls7875 March 17, 2016
  • Purchaser sharvey
    Verified Purchase

    Great for cooking all foods. No scorching no burning. Is ideal to cook for large or small groups. I love it..everlast..

    Read More
    Shermaine H. March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful pot.
    Verified Purchase

    Seasoned up perfectly. GREAT value.

    Read More
    Mark W. March 1, 2016
  • Jeannie Bartley
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hope it will stay in my family for years and years to come

    Read More
    Jeannie B. January 20, 2016
  • Luv Cast Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I luv cookin with cast iron pots. I have plenty but not this size. It's perfect for my BIG pots of red gravy on Sunday's

    Read More
    Tracy Y. January 19, 2016
  • Soup pot
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it. Don't have to turn burner up s o high. Cooks evenly.

    Read More
    buyingforhome December 29, 2015
  • Happy camper
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! I can't wait to cook a pot of beans.

    Read More
    Michele A. December 28, 2015
  • Sarah Elam
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these for soup three times and I love them. We usrd them over the fire pit once.

    Read More
    Sarah E. November 20, 2015
  • Best Soup Or Stew pot
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this pot due to fact it can be used on out door fire place oven stove top it just makes great stews ect due to even heating I would recommend this cast iron set to anyone

    Read More
    Lexe in ky October 24, 2015
  • Works great on my 1907 glenwood wod stove.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and easy to keep treated.

    Read More
    GbH September 13, 2015
  • Happy Father's Day
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pot for my father and he absolutely loves it. He is loves the quality of the pot and proud to make new dishes in his pot.

    Read More
    OstkUser38506 July 10, 2015