Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $37.49

At other retailer: $47.44

Save $9.95 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bayou Classic 4-quart Cast Iron Dutch Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice cooking pot
    Verified Purchase

    Heat even, good for the old family jambalaya recipe!

    Read More
    vicki h. August 10, 2017
  • Moderate
    Verified Purchase

    This is a medium grad Dutch oven. It's a little more pouris than I like which makes it harder to clean or hold it's season.

    Read More
    Kelli C. May 27, 2017
  • BAYOU IRON DUTCH OVEN
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected! The pot has to be seasoned before using. Great for frying chicken.

    Read More
    OstkUser122766 February 1, 2017
  • Heavy cast iron
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price for this piece. It is heavy and thick. Perfect for stews and chilies

    Read More
    Stephenie S. January 18, 2017
  • Cooking with cast iron
    Verified Purchase

    Functional though a bit rustic...I wish I had gotten bigger.

    Read More
    Demamma January 3, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Cooking food well an excellent product

    Read More
    Lenora B. December 10, 2016
  • sue
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift for a friend that had been looking for a dutch over and she tells me how much she cooks with it all the time. she loves it.

    Read More
    SUE R. August 23, 2016
  • Smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I honestly thought it would be larger. I will keep it thou.

    Read More
    Annette C. August 1, 2016
  • WV Chef
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted and at an excellent price too. Good quality; good size.

    Read More
    Greta W. June 21, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this dutch oven all the time. It is not seasoned so you'll have to do that yourself.

    Read More
    buyerbware1 May 15, 2016
  • Chicken Lady
    Verified Purchase

    So far I have used it only twice, but it performed well and will be a regular go-to in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Joan B. April 6, 2016
  • Dutch oven
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for deep frying too! Well made to last a lifetime!

    Read More
    James R. March 20, 2016
  • no like
    Verified Purchase

    way to heavy! doesnt clean good!

    Read More
    dennis s. March 18, 2016
  • Bayou 4 quart cast iron dutch oven
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged well on arrival. Good construction and good shape

    Read More
    Sharon M. February 23, 2016
  • I love cast iron
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite way to cook these days. From soups to pot roast everything is yummy. Reminds me of the great dinners from my childhood

    Read More
    Deborah R. January 20, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Came in time, love the product

    Read More
    Sirina T. December 9, 2015
  • DURABLE
    Verified Purchase

    This entire set is just wonderful cooks evenly i use in oven,stove top or outdoor fireplace really love it!

    Read More
    Lexe in ky October 24, 2015
  • dutch oven
    Verified Purchase

    Love cast iron to cook with. My Mom always cooked with them

    Read More
    fasanocarol September 2, 2015
  • Needs constant maintenance
    Verified Purchase

    This pot needs seasoned more than other cast iron pots do, and it rusts very easily.

    Read More
    hglancer April 29, 2015
  • Robert Sanders
    Verified Purchase

    nice but hard to clean I used to teflon I guess

    Read More
    Robert S. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links