Today: $30.78

Was: $35.02

Save $4.24 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bayou Classic 3-piece Cast Iron Skillet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cast Iron
    Verified Purchase

    How can you go wrong with cast iron.

    Read More
    janice m. July 18, 2017
  • Attractive But Require Care
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased cast iron cooking set as a good match for furnished kitchen of refurbished hunting cabin occasionally rented out to visitors. After first use by guests, pans and pots were already rusting. Unfortunately this can happen when iron pans are not properly seasoned and cared for after each use. Probably not a good choice for this sort of visitor set up. A quality product but much care required.

    Read More
    Owen L. July 2, 2017
  • As long as you season
    Verified Purchase

    They will hold up! They are very heavy pots. But worth it. The largest size gets used a lot.

    Read More
    Shavon G. June 21, 2017
  • Birthday surprise
    Verified Purchase

    A friend needed for cooking the old fashioned way. He loves the different sizes in the skillet. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Gudrun H. June 5, 2017
  • 3piece Cast Iron Skillet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't cook with them ,little disappointed thought they were a bit bigger ,but still a keeper ...

    Read More
    Gale S. June 1, 2017
  • Love these pans
    Verified Purchase

    The pans are heavy and come in 3 useful sizes. Cast Iron pans take different cleaning methods than regular pans, but if you treat them right, they can last longer than you will and only get better with age. I highly recommend you learn all the tricks and do's and don'ts of care for these, or they can and will rust on you quicker than you can imagine.

    Read More
    Nivi L. May 30, 2017
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Very disapointed to find they are MADE IN CHINA. Advertised as "country of origin USA :(

    Read More
    Melody P. May 23, 2017
  • Cast iron
    Verified Purchase

    I love these skillets easy care a bargain price last a long time

    Read More
    gmom750 May 11, 2017
  • Cast iron skillet
    Verified Purchase

    Like them cooks food very even and good seance I got them don't get any fry food in my old cook where

    Read More
    Adrian S. May 10, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This Southern company knows how to make cast iron skillets!

    Read More
    Tara S. May 7, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    always wanted cast iron pans, after seasoning works perfectly

    Read More
    Robin C. May 5, 2017
  • Skillet set
    Verified Purchase

    Skillets looked good but they rust and stick after the first use. Money wasted

    Read More
    idellajohnson1 May 4, 2017
  • Cast iron set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cast iron pans, easy to season.

    Read More
    Daniel B. April 28, 2017
  • Pay attention to size!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pans, but expected them to be alot bigger. Smallest pan is only like 5 inches - largest no where near as big as I thought. My fault for not paying attention, but a warning to others like me!!

    Read More
    Jennifer J. April 20, 2017
  • Love my skillets
    Verified Purchase

    I have recently collected several cast iron skillets and individual serving skillets. I've tried a lot of new recipes and they really come out great in these skillets. From biscuits to dessert to the best T-Bone steak I've had in a long time. They clean up easy enough, too.

    Read More
    911pamela April 5, 2017
  • Old school
    Verified Purchase

    Need to season but they are old school. Great for stove top or oven.

    Read More
    Michelle K. April 4, 2017
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    I have always preferred cooking in cast-iron. These are excellent

    Read More
    OstkUser987716 March 26, 2017
  • Bayou Classic 3 piece Cast Iron Skillet Set
    Verified Purchase

    They are a perfect trio added to cookware. I am pleased with the addition. Comes seasoned but you can use a dampened soft cloth to wipe them off before use. Also don't forget to use a damp cloth to clean them off before storing. If you chose to wash them use very mild soap or to take away food. Cover entire pan with olive oil place in the oven for 30 mins. Let cool and store them away.

    Read More
    Sheila C. March 17, 2017
  • Let's eat
    Verified Purchase

    Great for cooking a whole meal

    Read More
    Charles M. March 15, 2017
  • old school
    Verified Purchase

    love them after the treatment they work with what ever I cook in them

    Read More
    flojoe614 February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links