Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $33.99

At other retailer: $48.64

Save $14.65 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bayou Classic 14-inch Cast Iron Skillet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 14-inch cast iron skillet
    Verified Purchase

    the best for the holidays thanks

    Read More
    marina August 17, 2017
  • WOW What a skillet!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my son-in-law, the cook of the family. He immediately made us a skillet breakfast (for dinner) and it was delicious. Eggs, potatoes, sausage, ham, peppers and onions for 8 all in one pan. I recently broke my wrist and it took me two hands to lift it, but he was smitten. He only cooks on cast iron and loved, loved, loved it!! It is a very heavy pan though.

    Read More
    debbiews July 26, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something for cooking steaks it works like a charm

    Read More
    jackie b. June 27, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. My wife loves it!

    Read More
    Marion W. March 10, 2017
  • Let's eat
    Verified Purchase

    This is the very best and big enough to prepare a hugh meal,i love it.

    Read More
    Charles M. December 15, 2016
  • Great Pan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy pan and works great!

    Read More
    Todd G. November 8, 2016
  • Cast Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy (as expected), cast iron (benefits of more iron in your food), great value

    Read More
    reader36 October 9, 2016
  • Robert
    Verified Purchase

    Bottom was very rough and not level. The center was domed.

    Read More
    Robert T. September 19, 2016
  • Great Skillet
    Verified Purchase

    If you like to make a meal in one pot for very easy clean up, this is it. No real scrubbing needed.Goes from fire to oven,just a bit heavy.

    Read More
    Joy P. September 18, 2016
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son who loves to cook and he's satisfied with it

    Read More
    Rowena M. June 28, 2016
  • 4footballnanny
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She said it was large but she loved it for frying chicken.

    Read More
    4footballnanny January 26, 2016
  • Poor quality; handle not sturdy enough
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with handle snapped clean off the skillet. Have never seen this in a cast iron skillet. Handle does not seem sturdy enough to support weight and size. Purchased two of these as gifts. Hoping this does not happen to the second one.

    Read More
    Debra F. December 29, 2015
  • Really big
    Verified Purchase

    I use this pan to bake in my oven and soon on my grill. Put my ham in it for Thanksgiving. Great pan but extra big and heavy.

    Read More
    perihaven November 29, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Gives food a special taste.

    Read More
    Michaeline B. November 24, 2015
  • 14" cast iron skillet
    Verified Purchase

    Great product with a great price

    Read More
    bevsimonet November 15, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Phenominal price for such a great skillet. Thank you it is now my personal favorite!

    Read More
    OstkUser58651 November 12, 2015
  • IRON SKILLET
    Verified Purchase

    Wife love cooking with it .

    Read More
    james o. August 6, 2015
  • Great Skillet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large skillet. Much larger than my largest burner. Does an excellent job. Heavy construction.

    Read More
    RobINTX May 4, 2015
  • 14 inch is really big!
    Verified Purchase

    It was bigger than I had anticipated and is very heavy. Therefore, I find that I use it less often than I'd planned.

    Read More
    Jeanne C. April 23, 2015
  • RDM
    Verified Purchase

    This is my wife's daily cooker it was a lil ruff at first but smoothed out nicely with a lil use.

    Read More
    Roy M. April 22, 2015
Sponsored Links