Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $33.01
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bayou Classic 12-inch Cast Iron Skillet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rough finish
    Verified Purchase

    The finish on this pan is so rough hewn that you will scratch yourself while trying to cook. The inside is also so rough wverything would stick to it. Horriblely constructed.

    Read More
    peggetha April 24, 2012
  • Need better shipping materials
    Verified Purchase

    I have seasoned this pan several times....and it still sticks sometimes.

    Read More
    dmekdahl March 24, 2012
  • Not made in the USA
    Verified Purchase

    The product description stated that it was made in the USA, however when you receive the package it has MADE IN CHINA all over it. Not impressed.

    Read More
    billie01 August 24, 2011
  • Weekend chef
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pan, great price! Learned to cook in cast iron and it is so great for oven as well as stovetop!

    Read More
    clpianalto March 5, 2016
  • cast iron skillet
    Verified Purchase

    The frying pan came with the handle off. It was very poorly packaged for such a very heavy pan.

    Read More
    heddyla9 April 11, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This will be the only pan you will ever need.

    Read More
    Amanda M. May 8, 2016
  • My new slab bacon pan
    Verified Purchase

    Along with a bacon press, each slice comes out perfect. PS, not to mention the nice crispy rinds!

    Read More
    Louis P. April 17, 2016
  • celtic
    Verified Purchase

    gave these to entire family for Christmas, loved them, good quality

    Read More
    cindya1 April 15, 2016
  • Cast Iron Pan
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a bigger one and this fit the bill, would like a little higher side but you can't have it all.

    Read More
    Susan P. March 9, 2016
  • James Conley
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to season. Cooks evenly.

    Read More
    James C. January 7, 2016
  • Great pan
    Verified Purchase

    Seasoned and using for awhile now. Cannot beat cast iron for some dishes

    Read More
    dnr422 January 7, 2016
  • the
    Verified Purchase

    it came and of course I thought it was good quality but when we opened it the edges were rough and who wants to smoke the oven to season the pan?

    Read More
    cookwlol October 11, 2011
  • avoid
    Verified Purchase

    Very shoddy casting and very poor finishing. Not worth the low price.

    Read More
    nordland3r October 4, 2011
  • Great cast iron pan. Love it...
    Verified Purchase

    Use it often, love this pan.

    Read More
    lindabakota May 27, 2017
  • Not quite the old fashioned skillet
    Verified Purchase

    But all said it's a good part

    Read More
    william c. May 18, 2017
  • cast iron skillet
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Everything is better with this skillet

    Read More
    Sherry M. March 3, 2017
  • Great Skillet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my son. It arrived on time. He loves it. Price was good too.

    Read More
    Brenda N. February 22, 2017
  • old fashion wniner
    Verified Purchase

    this pan is awesome, has a great weight, cooks evenly, holds heat, can pass from generation to generation easily

    Read More
    jpharm February 16, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the skillet I was looking for. No fuss, good weight, easy to clean. I love it!

    Read More
    Gayle G. January 26, 2017
  • tbonestewart
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Cast Iron Skillets. Use them all the time. Good Prices.

    Read More
    Teresa S. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links