Today: $33.99

At other retailer: $46.60

Save $12.61 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bayou Classic 12-inch Cast Iron Skillet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • cast iron skillet
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Everything is better with this skillet

    Read More
    Sherry M. March 3, 2017
  • Great Skillet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my son. It arrived on time. He loves it. Price was good too.

    Read More
    Brenda N. February 22, 2017
  • old fashion wniner
    Verified Purchase

    this pan is awesome, has a great weight, cooks evenly, holds heat, can pass from generation to generation easily

    Read More
    jpharm February 16, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the skillet I was looking for. No fuss, good weight, easy to clean. I love it!

    Read More
    Gayle G. January 26, 2017
  • tbonestewart
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Cast Iron Skillets. Use them all the time. Good Prices.

    Read More
    Teresa S. January 19, 2017
  • Just what I wnated
    Verified Purchase

    The skillet appears to being holding up thus far, but I have used it only once.

    Read More
    Dolores M. January 18, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect this pan to be so heavy for such a low price. Great size for a variety of uses.

    Read More
    Stephenie S. January 18, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Use it all the time.

    Read More
    Suzanne A. January 16, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny...nice size

    Read More
    OstkUser127880 December 3, 2016
  • Love lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My gift to myself. Can,t wait to cook in these cast iron set My grand momma cook in cast iron I have not use them yet I am so happy just to have them.

    Read More
    Lovely November 15, 2016
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first cast iron pan and I love it so far :) haven't had any problems whatsoever

    Read More
    Kristin L. October 18, 2016
  • Bayou Classic 12-inch Cast Iron Skillet
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the item, I realized that I really didn't need it

    Read More
    papou4553 October 16, 2016
  • Good Skillet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good standard skillet, nice size for a family, I wouldn't order it any smaller. It's heavy but thats to be expected.

    Read More
    dukefraba September 23, 2016
  • Good skillet
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy weight seems fine. Have no cooked in it as of this date?

    Read More
    Samuel T. September 11, 2016
  • Great size and weight
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a cast iron skillet, this fits the bill at a reasonable price. Be sure to follow instructions for care.

    Read More
    Susan L. August 7, 2016
  • heavy duty skillet
    Verified Purchase

    seems to be of good quality; haven't had it too long so hoping it lasts for the small uses I will have for it

    Read More
    Janice C. August 2, 2016
  • cast iron skillet
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. There is nothing more to say. It is better than any other fry pan on the market today. Tried and true.

    Read More
    Annette C. July 12, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This will be the only pan you will ever need.

    Read More
    Amanda M. May 8, 2016
  • My new slab bacon pan
    Verified Purchase

    Along with a bacon press, each slice comes out perfect. PS, not to mention the nice crispy rinds!

    Read More
    Louis P. April 17, 2016
  • celtic
    Verified Purchase

    gave these to entire family for Christmas, loved them, good quality

    Read More
    cindya1 April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links