Today $170.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bayfield White Shutter Door Corner Floor Cabinet by Essential Home Furnishings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect small cabinet for a small area.

    Read More
    George B. January 13, 2018
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. It's delicate and provides plenty of extra storage.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. August 17, 2017
  • Corner floor cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet arrived in great condition. Easy to put together. Looks great in my powder room!

    Read More
    Mary D. May 16, 2017
  • Love this little corner cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It gif perfect in my bathroom. I bought a second one for another bathroom.

    Read More
    Donna R. May 3, 2017
  • Nice capacity for a small area.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this with the matching wall unit for added storage for paper products and medicines, It came in perfect condition and was easy to assemble. It serves its purpose well.

    Read More
    shortcake123 May 1, 2017
  • Corner cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but I wish it was bigger

    Read More
    Brigitte D. April 29, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was purchased with the smaller wall unit that matched it perfectly. A friend put them both together in record time. Since I rent, I did not attach the smaller upper cabinet to the wall but rather set it on top of the standing unit and they both look very comfy in my bedroom corner..They are very stable and sturdy but I would not set them on top of each other if small children or pets live with you. I live alone so the risk factor of them being knocked over are slim. Highly recommend and great quality for little cost!

    Read More
    Tracy M. February 15, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Went together fairly easily. Nice looking and of sturdy construction. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    nae413 February 12, 2017
  • Nice piece for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in my bathroom. A little hard to assemble.

    Read More
    Paula B R. February 9, 2017
  • Corner cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    good and as expected but you have to build it

    Read More
    Boston February 2, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small corner cabinet for a 1/2 bath. This was taller than I expected (my bad not reading the description), but definitely perfect for what I wanted.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. January 26, 2017
  • quality cabinet, easy to assemble, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    For use in half bath. Clean lines, goes with any decor, high quality

    Read More
    elizabeth b. January 21, 2017
  • Great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy cabinet and was very easy to put together. It's a true white color and fits perfectly into a corner. Very nice for the price.

    Read More
    mama5249 January 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was exactly what I needed for my powder room with a stand alone sink. There was no where to put cleaning supplies, extra TP, hand towels, etc and this cabinet was perfect for all that. It went together easily, and is of great quality. Thick and solid, it looks like a fine piece of cabinetry. And being a corner cabinet, it fits perfectly in a small room.

    Read More
    Andrea E. December 22, 2016
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    The product was easy to put together and made very well

    Read More
    patti C. December 1, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, just right for the room. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Theresa P. November 11, 2016
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well in my powder room. Seems to be decent quality for the price.

    Read More
    amdell November 4, 2016
  • White Corner Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this item. It was easy to assemble and looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    drosmom October 28, 2016
  • MK Moore
    Verified Purchase

    The stickers on the pieces are nearly impossible to get off. They leave marks and make the cabinet look dirty

    Read More
    OstkUser226129 October 28, 2016
  • bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great cabinet for a small space!

    Read More
    cindihd October 4, 2016