Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $163.49

At other retailer: $218.95

Save $55.46 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bayfield White Double-door Floor Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bathroom or bedroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent, pretty white cabinet with plenty of space on three shelves. Perfect for my extra bedroom - additional storage for clothing and/or books, etc.

    Read More
    OstkUser465097 August 11, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    It was a described and works just fine for us.

    Read More
    Gary Z. August 11, 2017
  • Bathroom Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cabinet for my mother's bathroom. Excellent choice. Just what she needed, fits perfectly.

    Read More
    rcerjuana August 1, 2017
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet for the money, assembly was easy, I had 1 part that didn't fit properly, I emailed the company and they responded immediately.

    Read More
    Brent N. July 31, 2017
  • Double-door white cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this cabinet for my laundry room. It is just the right size and is sturdy enough to hold my extra jugs of laundry soap and softener with room left over for all those specialty soaps and clutter. You do need to assemble, but it was easy and went together quickly.

    Read More
    Roselle S. July 31, 2017
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is the perfect size for my bathroom. I actually ended up distressing in green and it looks fantastic.

    Read More
    kempjacc July 13, 2017
  • Fit my needs.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 74 year old woman and I was easily able to put this together in a very short time. The directions are excellent for two people to assemble this but with a little adjustment just as easy for one person. Counter sunk holes are placed perfectly and all parts labeled. A bit of a noxious odor even after washing the wood. Seems to be priced reasonably for the quality. Well packaged.

    Read More
    Julia T. June 18, 2017
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet is okay for the price. Assembly was easy, however, we did have to adjust the doors a little. It's not quite the quality of other "assemble" furniture I have ordered from Overstock.

    Read More
    Linda C. June 17, 2017
  • Cute little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the little white cabinet, and find it a good value for the cost. It wasn't difficult for my husband to assemble, and suits it intended purpose well.

    Read More
    Christine S. May 18, 2017
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and as described. Perfect addition to my bathroom to add storage (that's hidden away).

    Read More
    Caroline A. May 2, 2017
  • Great Cabinet at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality for the price!! Or, at any price... Love it.. just right... Bill

    Read More
    William B. May 2, 2017
  • Impressed with quality
    Verified Purchase

    Impressed with quality - easy to assemble. Looks great

    Read More
    dgoff99 April 25, 2017
  • Great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cabinet. Was disappointed that it was not pre-assembled. But, it was fairly easy to assemble - did it by myself in about 45 minutes.

    Read More
    Denise M. April 9, 2017
  • 4 star review
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet look beautiful , but smell is awful. Any suggestions on how to get rid of chemical arroma. HELP.

    Read More
    Dorothy S. February 22, 2017
  • Judi
    Verified Purchase

    Great little stand and hold much, looks great.

    Read More
    Judith V. February 19, 2017
  • Awesome find!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to purchase a cabinet that I had to assemble. Needless to say I am very pleased! great product at a great price.

    Read More
    Ricky P. February 10, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece for the money.

    Read More
    Paula B R. February 9, 2017
  • Cabiner
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in the bathroom

    Read More
    Dominick S. December 7, 2016
  • Great Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great cabinet for the money. Not hard to put together but a second person makes it a lot easier.

    Read More
    Marsha K. November 14, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cabinet for the price. It did take me a little while to put together, but pretty much what I would expect. I did not have any problems with missing pieces or assembly. Everything I needed was provided. The cabinet is sturdy and was the perfect size for my needs. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    yoohooamy October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links