Today $138.99

At other retailer: $176.76

Save $37.77 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bayfield Dark Espresso 2-door Linen Tower by Essential Home Furnishings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Linen tower
    Verified Purchase

    It is an okay piece, it was harder to put together. The brown has started coming off on some of the edges, not doing to well in the bathroom environment.

    Read More
    Heidi K. November 16, 2017
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    This product was easy to assemble - fits perfect in the small area I had to work with.

    Read More
    Cindy E. October 26, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Amazed at the quality of this item. Couldn't be more pleased with it.

    Read More
    Susan September 15, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was easy to assemble and they look great. They are in the bathroom and haven't shown signs of age or wear with water damage. The clean up very easily and look more expensive than there were.

    Read More
    AMANDA B. September 14, 2017
  • Finally looks good...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was quite easy to assemble except...they forgot to drill 2 holes for two of the dowels on one of the legs... I had to find the right size drill bit and drill them myself... if someone purchased this without a drill or drill bits they would have to return it back to Overstock...

    Read More
    Theodore H. September 7, 2017
  • Perfect for my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Tall narrow almost black 2 door linen tower that fits into my black and gray bathroom

    Read More
    cbloxham September 2, 2017
  • Beaufiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was a house warming gift and it's very beautiful

    Read More
    Mary W. July 14, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

    Read More
    Charles K. June 10, 2017
  • dark Espresso 2 door linen tower review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this piece. Excellent price and easy to understand instructions on how to put it together, Very pleased with this for the price! I DID tweak it a little as I did NOT want the top shelving to have a door so I left this piece off and used the door itself to make a unique shelf on another wall. I highly recommend this product and may even purchase a second piece for another room in our home!

    Read More
    Deborabee June 7, 2017
  • Love it....
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my bathroom. Not to big it is just right. I am not disappointed.

    Read More
    DENISE H. June 4, 2017
  • Guest linen closet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this closet in my second bathroom to hold guest towels and washcloths. It's not very wide but seems to do the trick for holding basic necessities.

    Read More
    JoAnn F. May 27, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my cabinet

    Read More
    Kodie B. April 22, 2017
  • Perfectly fits the space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a small sized cabinet in my entry for shoes, gloves, and to use as a valet for keys, etc. This fit perfectly in the space. It doesn't look cheaply made and the color adds warmth to the entryway.

    Read More
    Pamela P. April 22, 2017
  • Bathroom storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great for bathroom storage!

    Read More
    taniarw January 28, 2017
  • Great for my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect with this cabinet but I was pleasantly surprised. I really like it. No reason not to give it 5 stars except I reserve that for a really super stellar purchase.

    Read More
    • Bayfield Dark Espresso 2-door Linen Tower by Essential Home Furnishings
    • Bayfield Dark Espresso 2-door Linen Tower by Essential Home Furnishings
    Carlin M. December 21, 2016
  • Sherry B.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks great, keeps everything hidden. Lots of room.

    Read More
    Sherry B. November 5, 2016
  • Extra space!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed. Lot's of room, easy assembly, looks great!

    Read More
    galina c. July 12, 2016
  • do not go together correctly
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made do not go together very well and the top magnet does not hold the door closed

    Read More
    Sue P. July 2, 2016
  • Awesome cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great rich color. East to assemble. Great addition to the bathroom. Placed next to the vanity and it looks like a built-in piece.

    Read More
    Elvis M. June 5, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dark color wood.

    Read More
    Heather S. May 8, 2016