Sale Starts at $131.87

Save $14.65 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baycastle Button-tufted Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    A little wobbly could be me though

    Read More
    Nancy P. September 11, 2017
  • Would purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chair and true to color pictured! Very pleased!

    Read More
    Melissa S. September 2, 2017
  • Great look for a fair price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased two pairs of these for extra seating at Thanksgiving. They look very similar to chairs costing double on other sites. The fabric is a nice, quality feel and they were simple to put together. We would buy them again!

    Read More
    Katherine L. August 12, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning chairs in rustic brown leather go with just about everything and are actually comfortable!

    Read More
    mememe32000 January 8, 2017
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable dining chairs

    Read More
    Mary R. May 11, 2016
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 8 of these chairs and sent them back. They are very uncomfortable and the legs were uneven causing the chair to rock back & forth. The back of the chair is so far back that sitting comfortable while having dinner is impossible.

    Read More
    JOANNE A. May 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were purchased as an accent to the living room of our recently purchased 100 year old home that could be moved to the dining room as needed. We were extremely happy with their appearance as the grey is a perfect complement to both rooms. My daughter assembled them very easily. We hope to purchase the non-armed version in the near future for our regular full time dining chairs. They are light and easy to move but very comfortable.

    Read More
    Cynthea C. April 27, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set, classic linen color. My guess asked where I got it from and said I made a good choice. It looks great and am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Nicole F. January 30, 2016
  • My additional dining set chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice look. Comfortable, light to pick up. Very happy with the buy.

    Read More
    Justyna M. December 28, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, nice cushions. Easy to put together. No problem with the set up.

    Read More
    liz h. December 26, 2015
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable and pretty. Only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because they aren't "forever furniture" quality, but they will be great for several years.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. December 24, 2015
  • Fantastic for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are fantastic for the price. I don't expect them to last for forever which is why I'm fine with putting them together.

    Read More
    mlud88 December 5, 2015
  • Leanne
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, very comfortable. They had a strange chemical smell, but for under $$$ for two chairs, you cant complain. They look amazing at our dining table. I would definitly reccomend them

    Read More
    leanne012 November 20, 2015
  • Poor quality and bad constructed chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and as the other set of 2 worse purchase ever. Don't waste your money on these!

    Read More
    Ana M. November 19, 2015
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for everyday use. Kind of light but comfy to sit on.

    Read More
    Jonna Pauliina M. November 10, 2015
  • L-O-V-E
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in blue for my teenage daughter's room and it is beautiful, well made and easy to assemble. Nicely boxed. The blue has a Parisian feel to it. We love it!

    Read More
    Stacy S. September 3, 2015
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I paired these chairs with a white wash rustic dining table the mix of rustic and elegance looks amazing! The chairs are very comfortable and made very nicely!

    Read More
    Olivia K. August 26, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Its good enough. I will get another two of them, because they are pretty comfortable, and the right color But they are not the best quality chair. That said, I like them!

    Read More
    Alison H. July 25, 2015
  • Not too bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The price is great but the product we received was a hit or miss. We purchased 3 sets for my office waiting room and one of them had a broken leg which we were able to repair and still use and another has a small stain. I was opening my medical office in a very short time frame so we put the stained one in my personal office so no one would really see it. Would I buy again, maybe.

    Read More
    Tiffany C. July 24, 2015
  • Sturdy comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble.....adjustable front legs.

    Read More
    Janise S. July 2, 2015