Starting at: $202.73

Save $145.76 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Stuido 'Aries' Modern Bar Stools with Nailhead Trim (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • BEAUTIFUL!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a total of 4 of these chairs, they are simply lovely. They go great with my decor. I put them together by myself and the directions were very easy to read. They are elegant and classy. I would for sure recommend them for any style.

    Read More
    OstkUser242746 April 25, 2017
  • Very nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools look much more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    OstkUser350326 April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful stools!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Love my stools, they are tall stools which I needed, (about 31" from seat to floor, is not in description and i had already made the mistake of buying to short of stools first time around)and the price was affordable compared to others I looked at. I am pretty handy so I felt they were not hard to put together. The black is very classy looking in my rustic home decor!

    Read More
    Tracy C. April 22, 2017
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    They look great. Very comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Jacqueline I. April 6, 2017
  • Not steady
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good idea to purchase

    Read More
    Willie G. April 3, 2017
  • Great barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. Great price. Instructions are vague and a bit hard to read, but if you are handy you can figure it out.

    Read More
    Mona M. March 25, 2017
  • Nailhead Trim, Baxton Studio Bar Stools ARIES<
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bar stools, have had a lot of great comments on them, would purchase again. are holding up very well. very comfortable and high enough for what I needed for my hight bar height.

    Read More
    Wanda B. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and hold up well!

    Read More
    Stephanie B. February 27, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are a perfect addition to my basement bar. Once I got the first one assembled the rest were simple, probably took me 2 hours to put together 4 of them. We have been using them for 2 weeks, and they are very comfortable and well built. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Lori H. February 2, 2017
  • bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    nice one, matched with our kitchen

    Read More
    Thaung M. December 7, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great! They are very comfortable and work well in the space. I had some difficulty putting them together because the screw holes were to big also some screws were missing. I had to use some wood glue to fix one issue and get different screws for the other issue. Aside from that I like the chairs very much.

    Read More
    Christina L. November 18, 2016
  • Nice looking stool.
    Verified Purchase

    Stool is exactly what it is showing on the listing. Good for the money. Not sturdy.

    Read More
    iida October 28, 2016
  • Leather was torn on 1 chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 chairs total, 1 of them had a tear in the leather that I didn't notice until it was completely put together. I would have returned it if it wasn't such a pain in the butt process. Despite the tear they were not easy to put together, & they wobble. 2 stars because they are pretty chairs.

    Read More
    Stacy S. October 8, 2016
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these and they are very attractive and functional!

    Read More
    Wilson C. September 14, 2016
  • Looks nice, but concerned about long-term wear
    Verified Purchase

    These look great, but I am concerned about how they'll hold up over time. Sat in them one day and could already feel the wood frame underneath. Will be returning them.

    Read More
    OstkUser455498 September 5, 2016
  • out of portion and uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5' 2" and I find these stools out of portion and uncomfortable to sit in. The back rest is much smaller then the seat cushion. Perhaps people who have long thighs will appreciate these chairs but a seat cushion that is 19” long is just way too long. Especially when the back rest is 12.5” long. I don’t like to sit in them too long. If I had the opportunity to sit in them before I purchased, I would have not bought them.

    Read More
    Renea P. September 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't have pick a better pair. Very elegant and detailed.

    Read More
    Msttrip August 5, 2016
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good chairs for a lounge area. Using them for a man cave and built well

    Read More
    Jennifer B. July 29, 2016
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs! Only problem a few washers were missing and my husband had to go to the hardware store to purchase. Ladies, if you are not handy, you will need someone who is to assemble the chairs. Again, worth the money and effort. A very chic friend of mine (who can afford to buy very high end) made notice of the chairs immediately when she came into my kitchen. She loved them...

    Read More
    Pamela H. July 26, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs and at a great value!

    Read More
    Debra S. June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links