Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Yang Black / Silver Folding Event Table (Tall Height)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bar table
    Verified Purchase

    The screws were too short to fit in the base, but we were able to make it work without the screws due to other attachments. This is a very sturdy tall table (great for standing) and it also has a tilting table (neat feature, but not sure how we'll use it yet). Overall, very nice table for a great price. With respect to the short screws, new ones could be obtained from the store and used without a problem :)

    Read More
    woollybully67 September 24, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    These work perfect. I love the easy way they are able to fold up and store away for when they aren't being used.

    Read More
    Naomi W. November 6, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    We use this table in our breakfast area. Our back yard is sloped and we wanted a high table so we could look down into the whole area. Most the bar height tables I've seen were very wobbly, this one is steady as a rock. I'm very impressed.

    Read More
    skai July 21, 2014
  • Great Belly Bar Table
    Verified Purchase

    I now own 2 of these tables. They are convenient to store, easy to operate and are very useful for a party. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    marym64 July 26, 2012
  • Bistro table
    Verified Purchase

    We use this table when entertaining. So it is easy to move and store. I have 2 Lyra stools that I use with the table. Great buy everyone that sees it loves the table.

    Read More
    rojoshoes June 9, 2011
  • Love the "high boy"!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this event table! I call it my "hi boy" as it has been used for quite a bit of entertaining. It is high enough to rest your elbows and drink while standing or sitting with average bar stools and can be dressed up nicely. I plan to order a few more as required for more events; not to mention they store nicely. I love Overstock's rapid shipping and the shipping rates as well!

    Read More
    dbscales May 13, 2011
  • Double-Use Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table fits well in a small kitchen eating space. It has a great clean look when paired with modern bar chairs, and a real plus is that it works well for your standing and working on a laptop, which means less office-chair misery.

    Read More
    asgp1 March 11, 2011
  • Perfect extra space-maker

    I purchased several of these tables for the office for various purposes and it is the perfect little utility table. These little guys really are convenient. I can’t believe we got along without them. They’ve taken punch bowls at office parties, video projectors and TV monitors for presentations, boxes of files for tax-filing week, etc. They are super sturdy, take up very little space and are easy to move around and store in closets. A perfect extra space-maker.

    Read More
    pruttty January 18, 2011
  • Great cocktail tables

    We're having a cocktail party in a couple of weeks and needed some extra tables. Of course we didn't want cheap plastic rentals or wobbly card tables. These round tables work great. They are just the right height for our guests to place their drinks on, and they fold away when not needed. The black wood tops and steel bases look elegant, and I'm sure they will help make our home look wonderful that night.

    Read More
    harveymills August 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph L. April 17, 2017
Sponsored Links