Today $1,017.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Witherby Gray Linen Modern Banquette Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Banquette Seating
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy. In use at my dinner table, against a wall, it looks like it was built for the room. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Diane M. December 16, 2017
  • Love this so much!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is so beautiful! I put this at my dinner room table and pared it with " Porch & Den Ahwatukee Suncrest White Polyurethane Dining Chair" with a white table. I am currently looking for pillows to put in them! This chair is so pretty!

    Read More
    frances r. December 11, 2017
  • BAD FRONT LEG, NO REAL SERVICE f/CUSTOMER CARE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    BAD FRONT LEG, NO REAL SERVICE f/CUSTOMER CARE/POOR SERVICE!!!!!....

    Read More
    Anita L S. December 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the foyer.

    Read More
    Marty_eziba M. November 20, 2017
  • Foyer Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stunning...This banquette style high back furniture piece is a very high quality sofa. This is being featured in our foyer as a centerpiece, viable as you enter our home. Delivery was convenient and came boxed and assembled in one (1) piece - highly recommend.

    Read More
    Dorca B. October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well packed and delivered when promised. It is a statement piece. It's firm but comfortable. No problem putting on the legs( it comes fully assembled). I waited for it to come back in stock and it was worth the wait!

    Read More
    Mary E. September 2, 2017
  • For my office
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this settee for my office. My customers always compliment it and ask where I found it because it is so unique looking. I have seen this exact settee used in many Instagram designer's homes.

    Read More
    Susan T. August 30, 2017
  • Banquette Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the focal point of the room!! Sturdy and comfortable!! we use it as a seat in the dining room. It is absolutely beautiful! I purchased the tufted dining chairs to go with it and it matches perfectly.

    Read More
    Rhonda H. August 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to picture and very easy to put together. Only needed to add the legs!!! Took all of 5 minutes. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Marlena C. June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bench for almost 3 years now and I still love it. It is sturdy with firm, comfortable cushions (which I like), so don't expect something "bouncy". The color is represented well in the photographs and the fabric is easy to maintain/clean. I didn't have any issues with shipping and it the piece arrived in great condition. The Victorian drama of the piece contrasts well with the simple, minimal, clean design I have elsewehre in the room. The piece is eye-catching and unique, as well as, functional and comfortable. I have no regrets about the purchase and would recommend it.

    Read More
    vkj May 3, 2017
  • Poor Quaility
    Verified Purchase

    Legs are very loose - a guest sat on bench and it collapsed.. Wings on side are crooked.

    Read More
    Martin M. April 23, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I waited months to finally make the purchase and I'm glad that I did because its always out of stock. the color is like a deep grey denim and it complements the area perfectly.

    Read More
    elizabeth c. February 21, 2017
  • Banquette Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very Sturdy. Easy assembly. Shipping was great. It is perfect in my Breakfast area I'm already getting so many compliments

    Read More
    • Baxton Studio Witherby Gray Linen Modern Banquette Bench
    • Baxton Studio Witherby Gray Linen Modern Banquette Bench
    • Baxton Studio Witherby Gray Linen Modern Banquette Bench
    jerrie w. December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful but a little wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is gorgeous it just seems a bit unsteady for the price.

    Read More
    Melissa K. November 13, 2016
  • Amazing piece!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this piece. It gives our consultation area a unique look and we get complements all the time!! This was a great purchase.

    Read More
    • Baxton Studio Witherby Gray Linen Modern Banquette Bench
    larioush October 27, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This was an awesome buy. Looks great in our sitting room. Quick delivery, good quality.

    Read More
    William B. April 8, 2016
  • Engineer tech
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love love this so glamorous and not cheap looking!!!

    Read More
    Cindy A. April 8, 2016
  • My WAY cool BatWingback Settee
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic design - Excellent quality - Perfect price - Thanks O!

    Read More
    Howard J. February 25, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Used these in a venue for Weddings and parties etc.

    Read More
    Suzanne R. February 18, 2016
  • Dramatic
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, definite eye appeal. Do not look cheap. I don't see these pieces as being made for every day use. I do have a concern about the quite tall legs holding up. Ours are in a room that is hardly ever used anymore, empty nesters.

    Read More
    Claire November 2, 2015