Today: $161.49

At other retailer: $343.04

Save $181.55 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Wishbone Modern White Wood Dining Chair with Light Brown Hemp Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • my title? Customer
    Verified Purchase

    great looking chair for the price!

    Read More
    Michael A. November 19, 2016
  • Solid wishbone chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable, lightweight, and bright white. They look as pictured on the site. My only complaint is that the hemp seats look more orange and less of a natural tone. They are also slightly lower than a regular chair.

    Read More
    Kimberly L. November 19, 2016
  • Wishbones
    Verified Purchase

    well built and very close to the original design

    Read More
    Ken D. November 8, 2016
  • Awesome

    The chairs look exactly as pictured. The seat is strong and sturdy but still pliable for comfort. They are a perfect mid century modern touch to the mid mod eclectic dining room I'm putting together. Also comfortable. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Erin C. September 14, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot go wrong with this chair. Absolutely love it - looks just like the real Hans Wegner

    Read More
    Wilson O. September 3, 2016
  • Great chair...love the look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 a year ago. Decided on a bigger table so I bought 2 more. Looks modern and sleek.

    Read More
    Suandria H. July 26, 2016
  • Very nice chairs and sit comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if I should have ordered these in a natural wood instead of the white. But either way the 4 chairs look very nice. We haven't used these other than one family dinner. These were ordered for a 2nd home; and not sure about the long term sitting. Also, they are wide. If you have a narrow table or narrow space, I would have some concerns. So far I am happy with this choice.

    Read More
    Rosa July 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs exactly what I hoped for!

    Read More
    Mark michelle B. June 17, 2016
  • Wishbone ivory wood y chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and stylish. Love it!

    Read More
    Jane K. June 13, 2016
  • Inexpensive and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great wishbone chair. Very sturdy and looks just like the original!

    Read More
    Kayla H. April 3, 2016
  • Lucky7
    Verified Purchase

    Loved everything about the chair. Solid build, comfortable and stylish. Only downside was I should have ordered more and now they are out of stock.

    Read More
    Eva B. March 18, 2016
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, sleek look. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Melanie W. March 2, 2016
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Lightweight, sturdy and comfortable!

    Read More
    Janet C. January 24, 2016
  • Sturdy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. I have had it for over 5 years and it is in great condition.

    Read More
    Jessica R. January 7, 2016
  • Surprisingly Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    Tori A. December 8, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs to go with an antique art deco table. They are lightweight yet sturdy. Absolutely love the fresh funky look of these chairs. They have a rustic meets modern feel. The clean lines and quirky design are captivating. These are great quality pieces. I look forward to using them for many years to come. The only drawback is I ordered ivory, and the chairs I received are a bright white. No worries. I'm keeping them anyway. They are just what I needed to compliment my 1940s era home.

    Read More
    Audrey M. November 19, 2015
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    nice and sturdy. a little short for my dinning table

    Read More
    wenQ October 23, 2015
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these! They look great and are comfortable. I could see putting cushions on them if you are more sensitive. Check dimensions to make sure they are tall enough for your kitchen table.

    Read More
    Samantha M. September 17, 2015
  • Very Happy

    I wanted to change my dining area into a more country/rustic look and these chairs were one of the first items I purchased. The hemp seating is sturdy yet comfortable. The simple design made it easy to buy other items while going through my renovating. Great experience!

    Read More
    OstkUser44838 August 21, 2015
  • beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    these are gorgeous chairs. We've really enjoyed ours. Only slight problem is that they are a little short so we added white casters

    Read More
    Stephanie R. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links