Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Wishbone Modern White Wood Dining Chair with Light Brown Hemp Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Ashley M. May 5, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs came fast, put together and look amazing. Look expensive and nice. I'd purchase again!

    Read More
    Jenny K. March 31, 2017
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs to go around a reclaimed wood kitchen table at a beach house. I am so happy I did! They are well-made, sturdy, and comfortable. And absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    stichie393 March 29, 2017
  • my title? Customer
    Verified Purchase

    great looking chair for the price!

    Read More
    Michael A. November 19, 2016
  • Solid wishbone chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable, lightweight, and bright white. They look as pictured on the site. My only complaint is that the hemp seats look more orange and less of a natural tone. They are also slightly lower than a regular chair.

    Read More
    Kimberly L. November 19, 2016
  • Wishbones
    Verified Purchase

    well built and very close to the original design

    Read More
    Ken D. November 8, 2016
  • Awesome

    The chairs look exactly as pictured. The seat is strong and sturdy but still pliable for comfort. They are a perfect mid century modern touch to the mid mod eclectic dining room I'm putting together. Also comfortable. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Erin C. September 14, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot go wrong with this chair. Absolutely love it - looks just like the real Hans Wegner

    Read More
    Wilson O. September 3, 2016
  • Great chair...love the look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 a year ago. Decided on a bigger table so I bought 2 more. Looks modern and sleek.

    Read More
    Suandria H. July 26, 2016
  • Very nice chairs and sit comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if I should have ordered these in a natural wood instead of the white. But either way the 4 chairs look very nice. We haven't used these other than one family dinner. These were ordered for a 2nd home; and not sure about the long term sitting. Also, they are wide. If you have a narrow table or narrow space, I would have some concerns. So far I am happy with this choice.

    Read More
    Rosa July 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs exactly what I hoped for!

    Read More
    Mark michelle B. June 17, 2016
  • Wishbone ivory wood y chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and stylish. Love it!

    Read More
    Jane K. June 13, 2016
  • Inexpensive and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great wishbone chair. Very sturdy and looks just like the original!

    Read More
    Kayla H. April 3, 2016
  • Lucky7
    Verified Purchase

    Loved everything about the chair. Solid build, comfortable and stylish. Only downside was I should have ordered more and now they are out of stock.

    Read More
    Eva B. March 18, 2016
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, sleek look. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Melanie W. March 2, 2016
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Lightweight, sturdy and comfortable!

    Read More
    Janet C. January 24, 2016
  • Sturdy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. I have had it for over 5 years and it is in great condition.

    Read More
    Jessica R. January 7, 2016
  • Surprisingly Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    Tori A. December 8, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs to go with an antique art deco table. They are lightweight yet sturdy. Absolutely love the fresh funky look of these chairs. They have a rustic meets modern feel. The clean lines and quirky design are captivating. These are great quality pieces. I look forward to using them for many years to come. The only drawback is I ordered ivory, and the chairs I received are a bright white. No worries. I'm keeping them anyway. They are just what I needed to compliment my 1940s era home.

    Read More
    Audrey M. November 19, 2015
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    nice and sturdy. a little short for my dinning table

    Read More
    wenQ October 23, 2015
Sponsored Links