Today: $163.78

At other retailer: $368.00

Save $204.22 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Wishbone Modern Green Wood Dining Chair with Light Brown Hemp Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    the green color actually looks cheap.

    Read More
    Jung L. January 5, 2017
  • great price and great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize they were sending me two. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    suzette b. July 1, 2016
  • Beautiful dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These green mid-century modern dining room chairs not only look great but are very comfortable also! They look just like the photo

    Read More
    Lisa A. March 15, 2016
  • Mrs. C.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shape of this chair. The paint job, however, is very thin and scratched easily the first week. I plan to repaint it in the spring. A+ for looks, c- for paint job. Very pretty, tho.

    Read More
    Susan C. February 24, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. Everyone compliments them. They are light and comfortable. I love the low back.

    Read More
    jacknkatesmom January 2, 2016
  • Beautigul, Quirky, Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs in green. The color is a bit more muted than pictured. Absolutely love the classic design, clean lines, and overall funky cool look. Perfect for mid century decor. Love love love ....... I can't say it enough. Lightweight, comfortable, beautiful. Classic design that will never go out of style.

    Read More
    Audrey M. November 19, 2015
  • People compliment Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Much more flimsy looking in person

    Read More
    Desiree55 November 17, 2015
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very acceptable replica of the original wishbone. Well made and sturdy. Color as expected.

    Read More
    kabnyc November 15, 2015
  • Stylish with a small blemish
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderfully stylish chair. Very comfortable. Wider seat base than I anticipated so it will accommodate larger people fairly well. The bottoms of the chair legs are not finished. Very rough, scratchy, and hardened glue chunks. We bought felt pads and stuck to the bottom of each chair.

    Read More
    Emily B. November 4, 2015
  • sturdy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    item description is accurate. The chair looks very good in my living room. It is also not very heavy, suitable for renters and even smaller apartments.

    Read More
    totoroo October 21, 2015
  • modern mid century chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very very green, not a true lime green, more of an apple green. It's very bright. Didn't match my other green decor, but it's so sturdy and well made I kept it.

    Read More
    Diane B. August 11, 2015
  • love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great chair, couldn't be happier with this purchase. Very well made, highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Hilary M. April 29, 2015
  • World's Most Surprisingly Comfortable Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are cute, which is why I bought them. I was willing to sacrifice comfort for style, but was I ever in for a surprise! These are my favorite chairs to sit in. So comfy, so much support, very sturdy. I get so many compliments on them. The green is just the right bright spot for my decor. Probably the best surprise purchase I ever made. Totally exceeded expectations.

    Read More
    CTdweller February 28, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this chair...it's very contemporary and a comfortable.

    Read More
    lndslide February 17, 2015
  • 7
    Verified Purchase

    Product was good but it took over a month to receive. Very unhappy with overstock.com

    Read More
    ed88kc September 22, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I eyed these chairs for over a month before I actually placed my order. Never saw anything I liked better. These go perfect with my mosaic tile top table. I only am frustrated that they were reduced by *** per chair 2 days after I ordered them But I Still LOVE them. I haven't completely unpacked them as I don't move until tomorrow but I know if there is a problem, Overstock will take care of it. I m excited to get my new home set up!! :)

    Read More
    newchapterinlife August 22, 2014
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very good looking and worth the investment. They're used extensively at my home and despite the way they look, they are reasonably comfortable for the design. Sure you can put seat pads to have them be comfortable, but I'm sure you're not considering these chairs for comfort. I bought green ones and they look great and would consider buying blue or white ones as well.

    Read More
    bargainbetty68 June 6, 2014
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the real deal designer chair, its a cheaper version, but I think for the price, it looks great. I've received several compliments. I paired these green chairs with another type of green chair, kind of a mix and match around the kitchen table. No assembly required. Seem to be durable enough and comfortable. I have been very happy with my decision to get these chairs.

    Read More
    aerosebrough May 20, 2014
  • Pretty but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with the picture of this chair on overstock and the reviews were so good I went ahead and ordered it. It arrived quickly with no damage. The chair is small and has less presence than it seems to have in the picture, and the green is not as vibrant as the image. But the main problem is that it is just not comfortable. The seat is ok, but the back rest digs into my back. If you have great posture and do not lean back, or if you use it as a desk chair and mainly lean forward in it, you may be ok. For reference, I'm a woman, 5'6", size 16. I would have returned the chair, but thought the hassle and expense of returning such a large package was not worth it. I have the chair in my "library", but have yet to sit in it for more than 30 seconds at a time.

    Read More
    bettyjs March 25, 2014
  • shorter than i thought, but comfy
    Verified Purchase

    nice wide seat and it feels really sturdy. the back is a bit shorter than I thought, but that's on me for not checking dimensions properly.

    Read More
    alp923 February 13, 2014
Sponsored Links