Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Wishbone Modern Brown Wood Dining Chair with Light Brown Hemp Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can be an accent or a dining chair. Very pretty & sturdy. The price is great for the quality. This is the mix of modern and industrial style. It's worth a buck! Recommended! 👌🏽

    Read More
    OstkUser1191880 June 20, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    these are a good value for the price and achieved the look we needed.

    Read More
    Darren S. June 13, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price for a great quality chair. We purchased 6 for our dining room and have been very pleased with them.

    Read More
    Aubrey M. June 11, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautifully made and comfortable too! Anyone seeking a minimalist look will love these chairs. They actually look like the real deal (the real deal costs about *** a chair though!).

    Read More
    ladylisamy121 June 3, 2017
  • exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    firm but comfortable chair (good height, shape)

    Read More
    Qing Y. May 22, 2017
  • Good Reproduction of the Hans Wegner Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This wishbone chair is a pretty nice reproduction. It seems to be well made and sturdy and is quite comfortable. The wood is quite light with a very slight pinkish tinge. My only concern is that there is a sticker on them that says "This product contains composite wood that complies with Phase 1 of CA ACTM 93120 for formaldehyde" - not really sure what this means as I thought I'd read these were made from birch. All in all these chairs seem to be an excellent value

    Read More
    NYERISH April 28, 2017
  • Nice looking but not too comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a comfortable chair, this is not it. But if you want them for the look, they are nice looking. Maybe if you add a cushion.

    Read More
    Alma G. April 26, 2017
  • Good quality and decent
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are well finished. I like them.

    Read More
    OstkUser689947 March 27, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if I receiveved the correct chasers as they seem lighter than expected but they are perfect. They match my new dining set, which is made out of hickory, stained naturally, beautifullly.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. March 17, 2017
  • Iconic chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair some time ago, still like it. It work well for me at my dining table. It was NOT well packed, scrapes & dings on the legs, but I didn't want to go through trying to send it back. OI got it mainly because of the design, & would buy it again if I needed another one. But something needs to be done about the packaging.

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 17, 2017
  • Excellent chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Good quality. Very pleased with these chairs!

    Read More
    Anne R. February 10, 2017
  • great dining room chair
    Verified Purchase

    light sturdy and comfortable

    Read More
    maris m. February 4, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great, but the back is a little uncomfortable, its too narrow, it should be wider.

    Read More
    katya2012 January 8, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs. And the overstock customer service is great. One of the chair arrived has problems. And they just replaced that without saying a word! I definitely shop back in Overstock.com!

    Read More
    OstkUser330617 December 21, 2016
  • Look just as good in real life!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with my purchase! Great quality, size and craftsmanship. Loved them even more than I thought I would!

    Read More
    Rachel N. December 11, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and great style!

    Read More
    OstkUser803832 December 11, 2016
  • Great comfort & design
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are not only comfortable but very attractive and fit my modern decor. Love them and highly recommend these as you will be delighted.

    Read More
    maxie9 November 20, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser627560 October 13, 2016
  • copperwoman
    Verified Purchase

    nice chairs, my second time to buy, comfortable with a pad from Pier one or somewhere to lift you to table height.

    Read More
    Sydney R. September 8, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful and also comfortable. Could have asked for more. Wonderful packing job also

    Read More
    Gretchen August 28, 2016
Sponsored Links