Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Wishbone Modern Brown Wood Dining Chair with Light Brown Hemp Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality and decent
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are well finished. I like them.

    Read More
    OstkUser689947 March 27, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if I receiveved the correct chasers as they seem lighter than expected but they are perfect. They match my new dining set, which is made out of hickory, stained naturally, beautifullly.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. March 17, 2017
  • Iconic chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair some time ago, still like it. It work well for me at my dining table. It was NOT well packed, scrapes & dings on the legs, but I didn't want to go through trying to send it back. OI got it mainly because of the design, & would buy it again if I needed another one. But something needs to be done about the packaging.

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 17, 2017
  • Excellent chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Good quality. Very pleased with these chairs!

    Read More
    Anne R. February 10, 2017
  • great dining room chair
    Verified Purchase

    light sturdy and comfortable

    Read More
    maris m. February 4, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great, but the back is a little uncomfortable, its too narrow, it should be wider.

    Read More
    katya2012 January 8, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs. And the overstock customer service is great. One of the chair arrived has problems. And they just replaced that without saying a word! I definitely shop back in Overstock.com!

    Read More
    OstkUser330617 December 21, 2016
  • Look just as good in real life!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with my purchase! Great quality, size and craftsmanship. Loved them even more than I thought I would!

    Read More
    Rachel N. December 11, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and great style!

    Read More
    OstkUser803832 December 11, 2016
  • Great comfort & design
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are not only comfortable but very attractive and fit my modern decor. Love them and highly recommend these as you will be delighted.

    Read More
    maxie9 November 20, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser627560 October 13, 2016
  • copperwoman
    Verified Purchase

    nice chairs, my second time to buy, comfortable with a pad from Pier one or somewhere to lift you to table height.

    Read More
    Sydney R. September 8, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful and also comfortable. Could have asked for more. Wonderful packing job also

    Read More
    Gretchen August 28, 2016
  • You will not believe te quality
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, tey are made in China, but no, they are not junk. Solid wood, solidly made. Everyone thinks they're vintage or very expensive reproductions. Seriously great deal. Only drawback is the tops of the legs poke the bottoms of your thighs--even if you're thin, it will happen.

    Read More
    retyu August 27, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look really great with my white petal table. They are sturdy and comfy!

    Read More
    Natalie M. August 24, 2016
  • Fantastic Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as depicted. Super comfortable. Arrived fully assembled and very well packed for shipment Will probably buy additional chairs.

    Read More
    kaphut August 10, 2016
  • My favorite chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this chair - very stylish and a lot more affordable than the original Wegner chair. I use it as my office chair in my home office.

    Read More
    jenwoodhouse August 9, 2016
  • Claudia
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very beautiful and comfortable. The color is exactly as I expected and matches my son's desk perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser416528 July 27, 2016
  • Great, spacious, beautiful, and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful with my glass table

    Read More
    OstkUser138100 July 21, 2016
  • jayne2style
    Verified Purchase

    they look great for the price.

    Read More
    Jayne A. July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links