Today: $294.99

Was: $359.99

Save $65.00 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Vino Black Modern Bed with Upholstered Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bed

    Good quality and value - easy to assemble

    Read More
    jodi l. June 17, 2017
  • Baxton Studio Vino Black Modern Bed with Upholster
    Verified Purchase

    For the price the bed is amazing!! Everything i was looking for! Plus Overstock customer service is A++ they took care of me.

    Read More
    OstkUser1150966 June 2, 2017
  • Modern bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed to stage a home and it was perfect for that. It looks modern and updated the bedroom I used it in. For the price, it is a good buy.

    Read More
    ryamor May 19, 2017
  • Katy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Would recommend for a guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Kristen P. February 18, 2017
  • Terrible quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The wood slates already broke after only a couple of weeks owning this frame. Very cheap quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser657949 December 5, 2016
  • Beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the bed. Easy to put together and sturdy frame!

    Read More
    Chris M. October 24, 2016
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice and well-made bad. The platform give me enough support. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Dan L. July 30, 2016
  • like!
    Verified Purchase

    had this for 2 years now. still in great condition. easy to assemble/dissemble and did not break even after moving it from one apartment to another

    Read More
    schenwow November 19, 2015
  • Braxton Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, love the material, great construction

    Read More
    Michael R. November 16, 2015
  • as advertised, very lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Solid feeling headboard. Very pretty, subtle design.

    Read More
    Joan R. October 25, 2015
  • Good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice bed and very easy to put together (took me about an hour to do by myself). It's nice looking but doesn't offer much support.

    Read More
    Kristen H. August 26, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this frame for our daughter last month. First it came early (great job overstock).It was very easy to put together only took about an hour. Was worth every penny. Thanks again Overstock.

    Read More
    rusty s. July 25, 2015
  • A little annoying but it looks good
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good and it looks awesome. What looked like silver buttons on the headboard or actually little plastic gem stone looking things, I wish that would have been in the description. What I found a little annoying was the lack of detail in the assembly directions, if you get it you'll see what I mean. All in all, I think the price for what you get is great.

    Read More
    Kevin M. May 31, 2015
  • Nice- but not for boys!
    Verified Purchase

    Did not see the comment about crystal accents- the picture makes them look like silver buttons. Love the overall look but need to now figure out how to fix/remove the crystals. Shipping container was very poor- box was completely open when it arrived.

    Read More
    Maureen J. April 13, 2015
  • This is very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter and she loves it! It was easy to assemble and very stable and strong. Very stylish and adds zing to her bedroom.

    Read More
    shopforrugs111 August 23, 2014
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    Slates are falling apart. Really 115Lbs. girl can't fit this bed?

    Read More
    unhappy63 May 8, 2014
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lovely bed for my daughter . She showed me a picture of it ,for her new Condo. When my husband & I took it to her for a surprise ,we were the ones surprised .The bed came without legs and supporting legs also. The bed also had 2 pieces broken , they were plastic .I have reported this to customer service and they have been very helpful trying to find them for us but it is taking so long I am losing my patience ! So until they come up with a resolution to this problem ,my daughter continues to sleep on the couch ! I do however thank the rep. at customer service for the effort . I gave 4 stars because it is very nice . Just cannot use it !

    Read More
    sammymylove April 5, 2014
  • Bed MIA!
    Verified Purchase

    When I seen this bed I fell in love. I ordered it and never received my product. When trying to reach customer service I got the run around. How do you lose a 70lb huge box? I'm sure if I ever got the bed I'd be satisfied but the fact that it is missing in action makes me very unhappy with the overall Overstock.com site. I will never order anything from here again. I'd rather have the bed then my money back.

    Read More
    Nwright22 February 25, 2014
  • Did not contain parts
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard arrived separate from rail system, with no instructions. Also the image on the website did not match the product received. The rail system was our biggest problem. It did not contain the eight bolts and eight woodscrews necessary to put the bed together. A trip to the hardware store was also a failure as the bolts seem to be a unique type.

    Read More
    michelleds68 February 4, 2014
  • Baxton Studio Vino Black Modern Bed with Upholster
    Verified Purchase

    My second floor could not fit the spring box on the bottom. So I ordered it to replace the spring box. It is very simple as well.

    Read More
    bluedog727 November 12, 2013
Sponsored Links