Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Torrington Modern Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as scheduled. All parts in perfect condition. I have had them now for 2 months and I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    wandagarcia January 8, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    overall great quality. one of the two barstools legs are uneven and makes the chair wobble.

    Read More
    cwdembrun November 8, 2012
  • Great buy

    These stools are great quality and very easy to put together. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    cmkort November 7, 2012
  • best chairs ever

    Cheap price for these valuable bar stools. I bought 2 sets for my kitchen and I don’t have any regrets I did. For those who are skeptic about the value and price ratio, I can assure you that it is totally worth it. As for the comfort and usefulness of these chairs, yeah absolutely spot on. It is as expected. Everything went smooth from ordering till it arrived at my door step

    Read More
    zoelucas September 14, 2012
  • so beautiful and comfortable

    I warmly recommend these bar stools to everyone. Since I have my own ones in the bar everything changed. The look is more elegant, the seating is really comfortable and the guests love them. Top quality materials and construction and with the button tufted design they give the well know classic and elegant look. The price was really affordable and every piece arrived in great shape.

    Read More
    jacksommer September 11, 2012
  • the most perfect bar stools ever

    these are the most perfect bar stools ever. I am searching for such stools for a long time and although I have seen dozens of beautiful stools on Overstock these ones were the best for me. They have an amazing and classic design, full aspect and they are really comfortable. All four stools arrived in perfect quality and they match with the classic bar corner. I recommend it to all of you.

    Read More
    frankromes September 4, 2012
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome. Very comfortable and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Brenda S. October 31, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are very comfy. Now I enjoy sitting at the bar.

    Read More
    kirbc September 8, 2016
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are a bit wobbly. We've had them for 2 years now. One of the foot rests broke when a guest put too much weight on it. Overall, I've been happy, but am definitely looking to upgrade to a sturdier pair.

    Read More
    somarha June 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy looks very good with my Decor I'm glad I made this purchase

    Read More
    kimberly h. March 11, 2016
  • Great price on 2 stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for the price and they look like much more expensive stools! Easy to assemble and they look great. Time will tell, so far so good!

    Read More
    Nick S. January 31, 2016
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Love them !! Perfect height for my bar !

    Read More
    Lori M. December 30, 2015
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    We bought three sets of these for our basement bar. They look great and hold up wonderfully. We have gotten much use out of them with no issues. They are comfortable and hold us and some of our "larger" friends with no problems!

    Read More
    Kenneth N. November 19, 2015
  • Baxton Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with Baxton Bar Stools, They Look Great in my Home. Received them in three days, Assembled them, Very Easy with instructions. Thank You Overstock. Appreciate so much !

    Read More
    Susan R. October 10, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Stools arrived with no parts to put them together. When the parts were sent the stools were wobbly and uneven. I was really disappointed. Do not buy.

    Read More
    Kelly M. August 25, 2015
  • not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A pain to put together, but they look nice once completed. They are nice enough for appearances, but definitely won't last for years and years. The seat padding is ok, but not great.

    Read More
    shoptilyoudropthencrawl August 19, 2015
  • Glad I Bought Them
    Verified Purchase

    These stools have a wide seat which makes them comfortable for larger guests. They do not look cheap at all. Good deal.

    Read More
    Veronica C. August 14, 2015
  • Nice but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    One chair had a rip in leather and the other not cut right so fits together poorly. No packing slip or instructions for return so I just made due. Chairs are nice if done right.

    Read More
    jeni b. August 13, 2015
  • Easy assembly, has held up nicely!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these a year ago (forgot to publish review). Had some trouble assembling as legs we labeled backwards but once we fixed it they were nice. They've held up well and only complaint is that they are a little wobbly now.

    Read More
    Lindsey G. August 3, 2015
  • Nice Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools are nice and pretty easy to assemble. The look very nice at our bar. However, if your family are heavier (200+ lbs) they may not be sturdy enough.

    Read More
    Mark C. March 11, 2015
Sponsored Links