Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Tiffany Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love

    Chairs look great with my table! Very happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    Meredith B. December 29, 2016
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these because they were the more affordable option. I guess you get what you pay for. They are flimsy pieces of crap. My mom's boyfriend sat on one and the legs snapped in half, so they are currently in the garbage. My advice would be to spend more money on something that will actually stay in one piece.

    Read More
    Kayleigh K. December 26, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We returned the chairs because the quality was poor. We started putting them together and they were wobbly even though we followed the directions. The wood also felt cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser616075 October 25, 2016
  • s.kerr
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs broke with in month of use

    Read More
    Sharon K. October 22, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are just what we expected. Pretty lightweight, but sturdy and comfortable enough. They were a little tricky to put together only in that you need small hands to turn the screws for the legs underneath support braces.

    Read More
    OstkUser402659 September 26, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight and in putting it together the back of the seat cover torn apart

    Read More
    OstkUser223525 September 13, 2016
  • As Stated
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with the chairs even though they are a little lower than the product description. Assembly was quite easier and ALL parts and screws were there!!

    Read More
    Beverley S. September 7, 2016
  • Not for people weighing over 100 lbs
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for, not sturdy.

    Read More
    jacqueline w. September 5, 2016
  • Steve F.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, easy to put together and very nice. Like them so much that I will purchase an additional two.

    Read More
    STEVE F. August 28, 2016
  • Chairs nice but not sturdy...
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs may aesthetically add to your living room or dining room, but they are not quality chairs in terms of their material. After sitting on the chair for two minutes the wood snapped!! Would not reccomend these chairs

    Read More
    Leora L. August 3, 2016
  • Baxton studio
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and my nephew love it

    Read More
    Mildred M. June 23, 2016
  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them in our own house.

    Read More
    Joseph M. Nuhfer June 16, 2016
  • Excellant company
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets of these chairs. Easy to assemble and sturdy. after two days of use, on of the chairs decided to break a leg. Overstock .com kept me informed of the process to replace the back of the defective part. It arrived very well packaged. Thank you Overstock.com for your service.

    Read More
    sergerman May 25, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Product quality is excellent, I had no knowledge of rubber wood, and was very pleased with the color, density and wood grain. The chairs are very comfortable and complement my dining table.

    Read More
    Lynn B. February 24, 2016
  • Disappointed with this product
    Verified Purchase

    Durability of the chair is so bad. Once you sit on it the legs cracks and gets damage. Just got 6 for 1 year now and I am filing a claim/return because all legs are damaged and broken.

    Read More
    Samuel O. February 9, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    all we wanted was a small sturdy chair--we use them only for an occasional card game --perfect for that

    Read More
    vivian1101 February 7, 2016
  • Very Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I got these chairs to be extra dining chairs when needed. I recovered them in a dark navy "pleather" and they look great with my blue and cream dining room color scheme.

    Read More
    Debbie S. January 12, 2016
  • Terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 6 of these chairs. No one in the family is over weight. Yet after 3 months the first chair had a leg break off. Then 2 more chairs had their legs break. They all broke in the exact same spot, just below the seat. The chairs look nice but are a safety hazard! Very upset with Overstock for allowing them to be sold on their site.

    Read More
    Barbara W. January 10, 2016
  • capegorda@gmail.com
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality, will not last long, found chipped surface, type of wood used to lightweight for 250# people

    Read More
    OstkUser71221 December 25, 2015
  • usgirls
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with this product.a bit tedious to put together because i did it by myself but end product is really nice.

    Read More
    Kim B. December 13, 2015
Sponsored Links