Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Tiffany Dark Brown Wood 5-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Steve F.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. Goes very well in our dining area.

    Read More
    STEVE F. August 28, 2016
  • Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift. And my nephew loves it

    Read More
    Mildred M. June 23, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The table is ok,nothing special but the chairs are very cheaply made.They are thinly made and not very sturdy for a teenager much less an adult.The cushions are also pretty poor and not very comfortable at all.

    Read More
    weeapril1 April 23, 2016
  • Manojit
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Assembly take long time.

    Read More
    OstkUser66831 December 21, 2015
  • Picky Mom

    Great set. The tables had scratches when they arrived and 2 of the chairs had uneven legs. Customer service dept was great and exchanged them right away. Second set is great. My only negative is that the chairs are rather low so it gives the appearance of the set being small but it is very roomy. My family of 4 sit comfortably at the table for meals daily.

    Read More
    Nana O. November 20, 2015
  • Tiffany Dining Set

    Nice modern dining set for the price. It's not overly large but does the job for our family of 4. It was easy to assemble and everything is sturdy and durable. Great find.

    Read More
    OstkUser58321 November 11, 2015
  • Good quality Table and chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and great customer service.

    Read More
    Jigar S. November 1, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a kitchen table after moving to a new house and didn't want to spend a ton of money. This set has been a real dissapointment,! When my husband put the chairs together the legs weren't straight so they all wobbled. Right away one of the chairs broke, and my husband had to try and put it back together. Basically, it is only a kids table since neither my husband or I feel comfortable sitting at it since it is small and the chairs are wobbly. I don't think we can return it at this point, so it looks like we need to get a nicer and more expensive table.

    Read More
    trigirl55 July 24, 2014
  • Poor Qualiy
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality table. It was delivered with a light crack across the top. I've had the table for about 1.5 years and two of the chairs have broken with light use (maybe once a week). The top scratches easily too.

    Read More
    jess59 July 8, 2014
  • Too delicate for normal use
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this table based on its size and look to serve as our daily main table. Within the first week, the surface became scratch by a zipper from a jacket. The next week a chair's backing broke when my daughter tried to push in her chair. A month later the table now has 6 scratches and one 3 inch long crack. It has a very delicate surface and the chairs are more for appearance than use. If you need a piece of furniture to stage your house, this furniture is very appealing. If you are looking for a piece of furniture for daily use, this is not for you. The original price was also attractive but now we are looking to invest another ** on its replacement. Overall, a regretted mistake.

    Read More
    mjeadecarlo January 19, 2014
  • Chairs are not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in our space and looks great. But I've only had for 3 months and one of the chairs already broke.

    Read More
    kristin415 December 26, 2013
  • This dning set is not so great but definitely fine
    Verified Purchase

    This dining table was damaged in shipping but i spoke to the customer service they shipped the broken part again. the table top is very heavy and looking vey nice . But the chairs are very ligt weight and delicate , for that price i think i was okay but definitely not great. Look wise it was great but quality wise it was just okay.

    Read More
    govar March 29, 2013
  • Chipped top and broken chair
    Verified Purchase

    Although the table came chipped in both corners due to shipping and one chair was broken after one use the table and chairs are actually very nice and look good in our kitchen. The customer service we received after the issues is unparalleled to any other I have encountered. They were supportive and quick and went above and beyond to help resolve it. For the price, I wouldn't have expected anything more

    Read More
    zerella March 15, 2013
  • Dinning Room Set
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely buying this dinning room especially for anyone that has a family with kids. It's very durable and has a classic look for your eating quarters.

    Read More
    sgarnett March 3, 2013
  • Don't Waste Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. Held together on the parts I assembled myself, but the bits that came pre-assembled fell apart on every chair; front legs and back. The people I have over aren't overweight, however these cheap chairs still fell apart while they were sitting on them; not leaning or sliding, just sitting.

    Read More
    89nina January 16, 2013
  • Tiffany Set
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the diningroom set. The box the table top was shipped in was damaged and had a hole punched in it. The table had a large gash in the middle of it and one email to Overstock Customer Care and the new one was on the way. No problem, no runarround, just great customer service. Thanks.

    Read More
    dpatrick457 September 19, 2012
  • Item mix-up :(

    I got the WRONG chairs and was so upset! They were nothing like the ones I thought I was ordering. Got them exchanged. Much happier now :) They're perfect (after painting them white).

    Read More
    morningwarbler5 April 5, 2012
  • Updated rustic/country style dining set

    The chairs in this set look very much like a rustic country style, but with the dark finish and sleek table they are justifiably contemporary. They were very easy to assemble and I was even more thrilled with the shipping - delivery was made in about 4 days, just in time for the weekend I had guests.

    Read More
    bedazzlerkate April 3, 2012
  • Beautiful dining set

    Firstly, there is disagreement between the photo and the description. The description and item name says this is a five-piece set (1 table, 4 chairs) but the picture here on the website shows six chairs and a table for a total of 7 pieces. I had to check with Overstock before purchase to make sure I knew what I was going to be receiving. Secondly, this is a lot nicer in person than on the website. I love the chairs, I love the table, I love the size, I love the quality. I love it all! I do wish it did come with two more chairs but it looks like I might be able to buy them separately.

    Read More
    inigomontoya55 April 2, 2012
  • Great Table, Cheap Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I would recommend this table to anyone in the 20s starting out living on their own. The table itself is of great quality. The chairs, however, are a little cheap. They aren't wobbly or anything, but they certainly don't seem to be too sturdy. This dining set is definitely a great value for the price. Shipping was extremely fast. I have read in previous reviews that sometimes the table and/or chairs have arrived broken. I had this problem. One of the chairs was completely broken, but the Overstock staff addressed the issue within minutes of me e-mailing them! I had a new chair, no questions asked, within just a couple days.

    Read More
    redwings21 January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links