Today $366.99

At other retailer: $547.62

Save $180.63 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Teague Gray Linen Modern Tufted Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    great product - love this

    Read More
    MattMackley December 29, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is stunning! Shipping was quick and product was nicely wrapped. I am in love with this ottoman.

    Read More
    Elisa V. November 23, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Gift very much loved bigger than we thought

    Read More
    aura d. June 14, 2016
  • Great size!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the round tan first and loved it but had to exchange since we returned the furniture I bought and had to pick a new set. This one is great for the sectional and is comfy. Durable too!

    Read More
    Meghan H. May 23, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for. Very chic looking and durable. Color is just as pictured as well.

    Read More
    Ryan P. February 21, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful and contemporary

    Read More
    ABDALLAH A. February 11, 2016
  • Perfect Fot
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful in our family room. We've received a lot of comments about it and very happy we purchased it for our home.

    Read More
    Camryn F. February 2, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Came very quickly, was securely packaged and it is a beautiful ottoman. Much larger than it looks on the website! Get lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    kml2010 January 10, 2016
  • SO FUN!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new ottoman. Its firm and looks beautiful. Looks perfect in my "pretty room"! Color is just what i was looking for.

    Read More
    Brandon L. October 23, 2015
  • Looks Nice but Hard & Fabric is a little Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get this ottoman. It looks beautiful & the tufting with buttons are very classy. My only complaint is that it is very hard, the fabric feels a little plastic & the buttons must be metal because they reflect through the fabric. Honestly, it's not worth returning due to the size but it will serve it's purpose for our family.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. April 19, 2015
  • CW
    Verified Purchase

    Let's start with its a fabulous piece of furniture. Certainly looks like a very expensive item. It arrived packaged very well. Felt like Christmas it was such a huge box. It looks just like the picture. The color is dark charcoal gray. It can also look a little gray with a hint of green(a very dark green). That was quite easy to overlook once paired with the rest of my furniture. I love that it stands well on its own but with my other furniture I know it's there but it doesn't take over & I guess bc of the dark color. It's very firm. Definitely can be used as more seating but I can see it being a more delicate piece of seating. It is a tightly woven linen material. Not for kids to play on with there dirty little hands. No, no, no! I even put socks on when I want to put my feet up. I purchased a nice glass tray to set on top of it & added a small vase that I can put fresh flowers in weekly. It's a very grown & sexy piece ladies.

    Read More
    Christina W. April 18, 2015
  • in love
    Verified Purchase

    this is exactly as pictures and so sophisticated

    Read More
    Tamera B. March 26, 2015
  • This is NOT GRAY. It is dark blue-green
    Verified Purchase

    Product is NOT as described. I am an interior designer and purchased this for a client thinking it was going to be a great deal. The color is not Grey. This is deep blue-green. The item also came with dirt and cardboard particles all over it. I had to tale a lint roller to it just to see the actual product. This color will be very hard to match with any furniture.

    Read More
    ampowell4 March 19, 2015
  • Large, Modern and Looks Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Large, color is as appears in advertisement. It looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    dvexotic December 2, 2014
  • Sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy piece. It is the right size and perfect for a sectional. There's not a flaw on the piece and it arrived in perfect shape. It is a nice dark grey color and the pictures are 100% accurate. The price was low and it was just what I needed for my living room. You can buy this with complete confidence that it is everything the picture says.

    Read More
    mailaumai August 2, 2014
  • Ottoman Gray Bacton Studio Teague
    Verified Purchase

    This item was shipped directly to my doorstep and packaged very well. The quality of this furniture piece is great and goes very well with my living room.

    Read More
    ebonymarie July 31, 2014
  • Unique design
    Verified Purchase

    Read other reviews about pilling and was a little concerned but decided to order anyway. So far haven't had that issue although fuzzies do tend to stick to the sides. Easily remedied with a lint roller though. Design is really cool. Like the buttons throughout. Only issue is the color. It is a dark gray but has a greenish hue. Could be the furniture it's paired up with in my room but definitely not the dark charcoal gray that I thought. Ordering process and shipping was wonderful. Fast and free!

    Read More
    j4k26 March 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Therese D. June 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    divastating1913 June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tamibe January 22, 2017
Sponsored Links