Today: $341.49

At other retailer: $547.62

Save $206.13 (38%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Teague Beige Linen Modern Tufted Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty great quality, color is as pictured

    Read More
    Lisa T. April 29, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Size is great, color is more on the warm gray side, a little stiff but overall good quality

    Read More
    Allison F. April 20, 2017
  • Elegant cocktail ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    So very happy with this purchase. Perfect size and quality is great. I haven't had it for long so I haven't seen any pilling as of yet.

    Read More
    Gina S. March 4, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, big and solid and are a way to provide additional seating that doesn't compete with the rest of the room. I should note that I ordered 3 and one of them was a slightly different fabric. It was the same color but had a slight texture/pattern to it that the other two did not. Luckily, I was able to place it in the middle and it looks like it was planned.

    Read More
    mlg360 March 4, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - great color and nice look

    Read More
    lorie72 January 13, 2017
  • Perfect Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is called beige but it is more gray. I absolutely love it! I would have given it 5 stars, except I have two young kids who are constantly flipping on to it, jumping on it...and it looks like some of the seams are coming apart. And it also getting those little lint balls all over the top of it. If my kids would just stay off of it!! But it is sturdy and soft. I love the tufted aspect of it. Very happy with my purchase and completely recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser564524 January 11, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman itself is very nice looking from a distance however, when when you see it up close you can see right through the material and see the shiny buttons as the material is very thin.

    Read More
    sanjay1 November 16, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and color, a little stiff

    Read More
    Sandra S. November 8, 2016
  • PERFECT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the pic and the color is perfect!! Such great quality. I still can't believe what a great deal this one was!!

    Read More
    Ehren H. October 26, 2016
  • Perfect Ottoman (coffee table)
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, sturdy, good quality

    Read More
    chihsia c. October 20, 2016
  • Perfect color and cost
    Verified Purchase

    Adore this ottoman-has a color that goes well with everything-very pleased.

    Read More
    holly c. October 6, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is beautiful, sturdy and good quality. I would have given it a 5 star but it came with a tear in the stitching but I can fix it. It was too beautiful to return. The color is more light grey than beige but I guess that there are different shades of beige. Other than that, it's a keeper.

    Read More
    maxx3 September 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was exactly as pictured! It came in a huge (but not heavy) box, and even though mine arrived with one foot kind of broken, it didn't affect it at all. It's sturdy, true to rhe photos and the perfect upgrade from my old coffee table!

    Read More
    OstkUser392202 September 16, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman comes exactly as it looks. It was a breeze to setup, is beautiful, and the perfect size.

    Read More
    jenmitchell81 June 27, 2016
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, beautiful and elegant.

    Read More
    Natalya M. May 24, 2016
  • Perfect piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing with my leather collection and solid too

    Read More
    Melvin E. March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    The color really is as shown - sort of a taupe/grey. Made well, great for the price. Easy to move even though there are no castors. I have it in a mid century setting, but could be beautiful in a traditional or transitional decor as well.

    Read More
    Leesadee February 18, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This item came only a few days after i ordered it. Its the perfect color and size. The only reason that I did not give it 5 stars, is the fact that The UPS driver left this package outside my door and drove off. Thank God my daugter was home to bring it in. I live in a townhouse, and I cant understand why anyone would think its ok to leave such a large and costly peice of furniture outside for anyone walking or driving past to pick up and walk/drive away with.

    Read More
    Kendra R. February 16, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great at the end of king bed. Dog uses it to jump up to bed. Very well made and good neutral color.

    Read More
    djptexas January 25, 2016
  • tufted ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Huge piece looks great better for a large living area . only con is color is darker that shown in the pic more on the taupe/light biege side

    Read More
    ramon l. January 6, 2016
Sponsored Links