Today $169.99

At other retailer: $279.00

Save $109.01 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Swindon Modern TV Stand with Glass Doors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Easy assembly. Perfect color.

    Read More
    Sheryl W. October 14, 2017
  • My Baxton Studio Swindon Modern TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with this TV stand. It was very easy to put together. The instructions were clear to follow. It has enough space for me to store my children's movies and games.

    Read More
    Nancy B. July 26, 2017
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've owned this piece for a while now, possibly 2 years (I didn't look at the purchase date). I love it, it's held up very well and still looks great. I put it together by myself in less than 1 hour too.

    Read More
    Christina Z. May 29, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    So Nice i bought 2 it looks classy and modern . A little cheaply made , overval the look is good.

    Read More
    nina w. May 3, 2017
  • Looks good far away, but up close.....
    Verified Purchase

    This was in the price range of what I wanted but the whole item is made of particle board. Two parts came with cracked boards. It looks good far away but up close, you can tell the item is pretty cheap. The particle board was not smoothed out before they put the wood vaneer on it so you can see the lumps especially when the light hits the front face. Also, I would be very careful nailing on the back "wood" cardboard panel, especially the middle area. The board is not too thick so you have to be pretty precise/straight or you easily would split chunks off the board (like I did!!!). I would spend a little more and get something that is cleaner to assemble so you don't have to deal with this.

    Read More
    skwok April 2, 2017
  • Great piece!!
    Verified Purchase

    This entertainment stand is very sturdy! & looks more expensive than what it is. I've had this stand for more than 2 years & it's still standing without any issues

    Read More
    hamma11 February 2, 2017
  • Extremely poor instructions

    C'mon Baxton...you're trying the **** route of picture only/wordless instructions but omit basic information that should make this assembly easy. How about labeling all the pieces in the box?...How about indicating which side is front or back in the instructions?...How about adding pre-drilled holes for everything?...How about getting things in the right order of assembly?...I am a veteran of many **** DIY furniture assembly and I have never seen such poor instructions.

    Read More
    OstkUser839233 December 22, 2016
  • Nice Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and good value.

    Read More
    lovinggod November 29, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect and looks great.

    Read More
    Virginia F S. October 17, 2016
  • Great product !
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way this looks in our house. Easy to put together, lots of storage.

    Read More
    Nicki M. June 29, 2016
  • nice console
    Verified Purchase

    the glass doors need to be supported when opened. shorter than I believed. practical.

    Read More
    OstkUser212935 June 14, 2016
  • A waooo piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this piece. I got it on a discounted price and compared to many TV stands, the piece is beautiful and looks like i paid more. What i love the most is a toddle can't easily figure out how to open the the glass section as it opens from the bottom and it will need a little bit of strength to open. I just love this! I was getting frustrated finding a tv stand that look very good for less than $* and was sooooo happy to find this on over stock. Setting up the piece was not the easiest and i feel the instructions could be better, but i would still buy it over again.

    Read More
    beaut1ful June 14, 2016
  • Great TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great TV stand. Better than walmart and such. The only thing I did not like was the way the two middle pieces attached. I put it together by myself and chipped a piece. Needs two people to put together.

    Read More
    chris e. June 7, 2016
  • good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A friend put it together for me in about an hour. He used wood glue around the joints and with the screws. It fits my 55 inch tv and the cubby shelves hold the components. Not a lot of storage space but I like the heighth for viewing.

    Read More
    Dianne L. June 3, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my brother and he loved it!

    Read More
    brendaboy2 May 26, 2016
  • Love this stand
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit iffy at first when i bought this but when it arrived and i put it together, i fell absolutely in love with it. It looks amazing in my living room!! It's sturdy and the space is just perfect for all of my stuff. Took a bit long to put together but it was definitely worth it!

    Read More
    Natalie E. April 28, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this!!! Buy it you will love it!

    Read More
    Kristen l. April 19, 2016
  • Mrs. DIY
    Verified Purchase

    This television stand fits perfect in small spaces and it adds elegance to any room with its stylish design. Plus it wasn't hard to aasemble just takes a little time but well worth it....

    Read More
    John M. April 16, 2016
  • On my honey do list
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice stand once you put it together. Purchased this and a coffee table for our family room. Husband put together the coffee table first without a problem because all pieces were labeled. When he started to put this together, there was NOTHING LABELED! He threw a fit!!! It was almost to the point of him saying send it back! After calming him down and him putting it aside to the following weekend, he then put it together. I would strongly suggest the company label the parts with letters, numbers or something!

    Read More
    marinegirl2002 April 4, 2016
  • Solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is exactly what it looks like, is solid and worked perfectly to keep my TV and consoles ordered in my bedroom

    Read More
    Rohan R. February 12, 2016