Today $195.62

At other retailer: $317.54

Save $121.92 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Stella Crystal Tufted Modern Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks amazing,
    Verified Purchase

    It works perfectly at my walking closet add an extra luxury look

    Read More
    OstkUser636832 July 14, 2017
  • Great bench!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to use as seating in a little boutique! Love the look, was super easy to install the foot pegs! Great value!!

    Read More
    Heather H July 10, 2017
  • Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    How can I pit this....BUY IT NOW. DO NOT HESITATE. This is one beautiful piece of work. I cannot tell you the amount of compliments I have gotten on this item. It is stunning in person. FYI the legs are not clear they are silver and shiny. It is sturdy and comfortable. I am amazed on how beautiful it is up close. I pirchased the black one and it it blew me away, i could only imagine how the white one looks also. I'm going to purchase it for my daughter. She loved mine so much I think I will surprise her with one too

    Read More
    aspoileddom July 3, 2017
  • Plastic Rhinestone Buttons
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in both black and white. They are classy. One is in the hall under my mounted coat rack and the other at the foot of my bed. The white one stains easily so be careful with makeup or shoes. The major issue I had was with the buttons. One arrived with a busted button. They are 100% plastic including the ring, which has snapped. Overstock replaced the damaged bench quickly and I haven't had any issues with the ones I have. I also bought the warranty.

    Read More
    10shi June 28, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Gorgeous! It's a great useful and statement piece! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 26, 2017
  • Modern Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this item for my contemporary home, it is true to color and easy to clean. Item arrived quickly and well packaged. We are impressed with the quality more than 3 years later!

    Read More
    Sara W. June 24, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is so pretty and blingy!! I love the "diamond" button embellishments. I use this in my bedroom and I love it. I totally recommend this

    Read More
    mrsturner June 21, 2017
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this in black. I have had countless comments on it. It was incredibly easy to put together. Extremely satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    MICHELLE M. June 13, 2017
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    The picture did not due the stool any justice it was well worth the money spent

    Read More
    Alicia S. June 10, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    everything i expected and more! looks so luxurious!

    Read More
    sojj June 6, 2017
  • Very Pretty but feels inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench is gorgeous at the end of the bed, super sparkly. I found it simple to assemble and love the way it looks, but it feels a bit inexpensive and the feet have hollow backs. I would still buy it again though!

    Read More
    OstkUser202511 June 5, 2017
  • 😊
    Verified Purchase

    Love!!! I put them in my salon in the waiting area against a sparkly wall and they are stunning.

    Read More
    kleecoddington June 4, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench looks really nice and very good quality.

    Read More
    neyrot p. June 2, 2017
  • EXCELLENT!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is worth the money, I was worried about missing crystal and the material being cut, but it came today on time and it was well packaged, the picture does it no justice it completes my Living room and I am very impressed with the Bench, if you are concern about this item don't be, I promise you WILL BE PLEASED. made the right choice.

    Read More
    Gabaviatravel May 31, 2017
  • Pretty , Pretty, Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Did I say pretty!! This bench looks like I paid way more than what I paid for it. It gives my daughter's room a more sophisticated look. She just turned 14 and needed an up grade from her twin bed. She loves it and she feels just like the princess she is.

    Read More
    Sharon A. May 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    First was was missing a button but they quickly exchanged it, has held up very well.

    Read More
    handmadeusa May 25, 2017
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    Is look amazing on my room

    Read More
    Marcolina M. May 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color diamonds

    Read More
    Hilda P. May 9, 2017
  • Mrs. Robles
    Verified Purchase

    Bench is pretty, but does get stain with certain clothing

    Read More
    Yolanda R. May 9, 2017
  • City Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I have this at the foot of the matching bed. I love it.

    Read More
    Jeanne P. April 23, 2017
Sponsored Links