| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Sorrento Mid-century Retro Modern Grey Fabric Upholstered Wooden 3-seater Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful! Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this couch! I was looking for something benchlike but comfier and this was perfect. As previous reviewers have stated, it's not very plush so I wouldn't purchase it as a main living room sofa but it works great in the weird extra space we have next to our kitchen dining area. A little difficult to put together but worth it. Couldn't find anything I looked in stores near me and this worked out perfect!

    Read More
    Jessica E. September 4, 2017
  • Beautiful sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sofa,love it

    Read More
    carelia c. August 4, 2017
  • Does the trick for what we need it for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the price of this sofa, of course! Others said that it was kind of stiff and they weren't kidding. It is not very comfortable, but I have it in a room where it's more for decoration than use. :) I love the look of it. It really wasn't hard to put together once I could make sense of the directions. I got what I expected for the price.

    Read More
    acfshenk May 13, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    The best modern couch for this price. Not very comfortable but so pretty to look at.

    Read More
    Megan G. May 9, 2017
  • Attractive, firm
    Verified Purchase

    As many have noted, this is a firm sofa, and better suited for extra seating for guests. You would not want this as your main seating unless you're the sort who enjoys sitting in wooden pews for fun. It took two frustrating hours to put together, but it looks great and we're very happy. Arrived with no scratches, no weird smells.

    Read More
    Misti S. April 14, 2017
  • looks good - bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    This couch looks NICE - but is very stiff to sit on. Also the wooden construction is TERRIBLE. When I was putting this together I could see that 2 of the wooden bars under neither were made with crappy scrap wood that had holes in it from the knots in the wood - and one was cracked almost entirely. The whole thing needs to be reinforced upon arrival or it will crack and break like ours did. A real piece of junk. Don't waste your money - unless you're going to use it to stage a room for a sale or something. But if you want something to sit on - you can spend your money on something better than this.

    Read More
    Jacklyn S. September 24, 2016
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the price. Not the most comfortable, but does the job and looks good doing it.

    Read More
    Barrett B. July 28, 2016
  • This couch + matching loveseat are great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice sturdy sofa. I ordered this with the matching loveseat for our second seating area in our open floor living room and it's perfect because they aren't too big and bulky. The color is exactly as shown in the photos. It was easy to put together. The cushions are VERY VERY FIRM, so if you're wanting a soft sofa, don't bother. But this is not going to be used to lounge around and sleep on. This is a seating area for when we have guests over. Perfect for sitting and talking and having coffee or whatever. I had a friend come over and they thought these were old vintage MCM couches, so they definitely have a wonderful look to them.

    Read More
    Fabulizz Design L. June 8, 2016
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this 3-seater sofa. Fairly easy to put together and very study. The color is as pictured. It is very firm, but I like that. Made a great addition to my music room and to the mid-century vibe of my home.

    Read More
    LYCook May 23, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Came together pretty fast once we figured out the velcro thing! Nice piece, good price... dig it.

    Read More
    Akronguy1977 May 19, 2016
  • Nice Retro Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected, perfect size for smaller rooms and spaces. Assembly is demanding but works out well when you follow the directions step by step. The final product is beautiful and very sturdy. The seat cushions are very firm. Great value.

    Read More
    firstorder4me December 25, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheree L. May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynn R. April 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeremy A. March 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser593963 October 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser142162 June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links