Today: $65.01

At other retailer: $81.89

Save $16.88 (21%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Siskal White Modern Cube Ottoman (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern and comfortable. Exactly what I needed for the living room.

    Read More
    Celia A. June 16, 2017
  • looks sharp
    Verified Purchase

    Great value - sharp and modern, eye-catching without overwhelming. Sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1198652 June 6, 2017
  • Great quality cubes
    Verified Purchase

    These cubes are very handy. The are great for any space, bedroom, living room, etc. Good deal and great quality.

    Read More
    Christian E. April 25, 2017
  • great!!
    Verified Purchase

    great!! I recommended others

    Read More
    Yousuf A. April 25, 2017
  • Best Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These cubes are great to sit on or to lay your feet on. Can easily be moved around the room as well. Elegant not cheap looking. Bang for the buck!

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
  • Very cheep
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, poor material has separated and easily torn.

    Read More
    apiecefordenise April 3, 2017
  • Really Nice Quality and Looks Great. A little too
    Verified Purchase

    I really was very happy with these, but would be nice if they were a little bit bigger, taller, because they are too short for adults to sit on, but make a great coffee table with trays, which is what I am using them for in front of a small futon. The quality is very good and they look like something much more expensive. Hope they will make them larger, square and round, so they are tall enough for adults to sit on.

    Read More
    DC March 7, 2017
  • White Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    They look exactly like the picture. True white! I have had them for a year and still look good. Good quality material.

    Read More
    Daneisha M. February 19, 2017
  • Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    love them..excellent. Delivery was great…Got just what i wanted…I will be shopping more and telling others about this site. And I am sure they will be telling others when they order..Domino effect.

    Read More
    Patricia L. February 4, 2017
  • Very cute! Nicely made!
    Verified Purchase

    These Ottomans are very nicely made. They look much more expensive than they are. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. February 1, 2017
  • FANTASTIC !!
    Verified Purchase

    PUT 4 TOGETHER AND MADE A COFFEE TABLE WITH A TRAY ON TOP !!!

    Read More
    sandsandy December 25, 2016
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting much but these are really nice. Sturdy, attractive, easy to move. The "pleather" looks like real leather. Held a big 220 lb guy sitting on it without a problem. Price is not reflective of quality on this product. They look and function like a more expensive item. The arrived without damage to the item. Perfect for my needs, which honestly, isn't high traffic usage or in a home with wear and tear of little ones. I think they will last me a long time and add a nice mid century modern feel to my collection of period items.

    Read More
    Eve C. December 21, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    That perfect little piece when you need to sit or set something down in a small space where a chair or substantial piece of furniture doesn't work...and you can move it easily. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser670601 December 16, 2016
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cube ottomans. They will work perfectly in my decor scheme.

    Read More
    aqua242424 December 9, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect size to use as a coffee table in front of my white leather love seat. Love them!

    Read More
    Melinda B. October 18, 2016
  • Wonderful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought my second set for my second home. They are just useful, pretty and add a great flair to the room.

    Read More
    Lola A. July 24, 2016
  • Love these ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and sturdy modern ottoman

    Read More
    luckyn July 20, 2016
  • small fun little ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    I change my large red ottoman to the little white ones for the summer they make the room seem airier and cooler

    Read More
    cherished1 June 27, 2016
  • Wise Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Highly recommended

    Read More
    Anita H. May 31, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It broke after few months of use. More for decoration that actual use

    Read More
    Danail D. May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links