Starting at: $99.43

Save $62.03 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Shrewsbury Linen Modern Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Big size
    Verified Purchase

    I know I should've read the description for size information, but it was a bit unexpected. It's bigger than I would've liked and the color is a bit off, but overall a good looking ottoman.

    Read More
    Rezaul K. February 19, 2017
  • Great Curb Appeal
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy this ottoman. I should have checked the height against my chair-and-a-half because they do not match up but that is my fault. I also need to get a de-linter because I'm starting to notice lint-knots. But it's been about a 1.5 years so that makes sense.

    Read More
    OstkUser120934 February 16, 2017
  • Corey
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed that the nail heads were discolored, but decided to keep it anyway. It is sturdy and a good height.

    Read More
    petrocelli August 6, 2016
  • Even Better in Person
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to go under a table and I absolutely love them! They look fabulous, there's plenty of storage room and they're even comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    Allison G. July 26, 2016
  • Ok for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is just ok. The nailhead trim is not nail heads. It is a metal strip attached with nail heads every three or four inches. I bought two, and will keep them but may replace the trim with real nailheads.

    Read More
    Margaret T. June 12, 2016
  • Linen storage stool
    Verified Purchase

    fabric is synthetic, not a true linen and it is bigger than i expected. Not bad overall, but not fabulous materials/quality

    Read More
    mcny221 May 15, 2016
  • Construction Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these ottomans. Needed gray & like the style & nailheads. Fabric is thin. These were barely used. One completely separated around the tufted button on the top. Disappointed in the quality. I typically have really great results with Overstock purchases.

    Read More
    sh1600 April 10, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman for my family room the color was perfect however the fabric did not wear well at all. It is full of pills after 1 month of use.

    Read More
    Kathryn R. December 30, 2015
  • Love love it
    Verified Purchase

    also placed this in living room, so many compliments, and because it is so different,, the shape, and the color matched exactly same as my sectional sofa, thank you

    Read More
    Marva A. November 9, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    These ottoman are extremely nice and the price is low for what you get. Considering getting two more for my daughters room in the dark gray.

    Read More
    Beatriz W. November 7, 2015
  • Great Accent Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these to put in my living room and it complements my furniture so well! The added hidden storage space comes in handy when doing a quick cleanup before company comes over. Great buy, great quality, great price.

    Read More
    Ashley C. October 25, 2015
  • elegant look as a final touch
    Verified Purchase

    these are well constructed pieces for a final touch to our great room. Great value.

    Read More
    Michelle K. August 20, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    What was pictured is what we received.

    Read More
    Timothy K. April 2, 2015
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    It really is such a great deal, looks great, made well! I'm very happy with it!

    Read More
    Mark F. March 17, 2015
  • Baxton Studio Shrewsbury Linen Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved the two ottomans I ordered. They are sturdy and offer extra storage without being bulky. Take notice that the gray color is almost black. In my case, it worked perfectly! I recommend them without any reservation.

    Read More
    003smith March 1, 2015
  • Really Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I have the grey linen option, and they are just perfect. They are nice quality and look fantastic. I thought that the gold studs might need to be toned down, but they look great as is.

    Read More
    smartsassysabrina February 26, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this piece for about a month and absoutely love it. The style is perfect and great for storing some items. The color is more grayish than beige, but love it all the same. I would have given it 5 stars except for some very slight seaming matter which is not noticeable unless you are really examining the item.

    Read More
    hmptons7 December 13, 2014
  • Pretty cool piece of accent furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We actually bought this to re-upholster with another fabric. The basic bones of the piece is wonderful. Delivery was very good as well.

    Read More
    tdhigdon December 11, 2014
  • Ottomans are great but not true in color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these ottomans for my living room. They are beautiful in person. The are not high, high quality but for the price, they are well made. I had to return them and it took everything under the sun not too return them. First, the color is not beige linen. It is more of a taupe gray. I was trying desperately to find a way to match it with my newly purchased carpet and there was no way I could do it (the carpet was the multi-color by Safaviegh purchased through Overstock). Secondly, they are large. Make sure you measure the area; although that was not a problem at all. I loved the space they consumed and it was perfect. It would've been great for additional seating. As for the seating, they felt a bit like foam, but it wasn't enough to make me send them back. Overall, the only reason I returned them was due to the color. I really wish they would've been beige because I would've kept them. It is very hard to find an ottoman that size with storage, with the beauty and design. I am still looking. One more thing, the nail heads are not gold, they are more antique gold.

    Read More
    dr4261 November 9, 2014
  • Larger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    So, this is much larger than I thought but it is really nice for a big room. The grommets are definitely brass and don't really go with the color. The dark grey is borderline black.

    Read More
    ta1md October 7, 2014
Sponsored Links