Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Sabrina Modern Full-sized Bed with Overstuffed Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent headboard
    Verified Purchase

    We needed an inexpensive bed for our guest room. We bought a black platform bed on Overstock and then added this headboard to complete the look. The end result looks like we spent a lot more than we did and our guests have loved the bed and the look.

    Read More
    Julie B. March 12, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Solid. Attractive. Well made. Not hard to assemble, but tedious. If I had it to do over again, I would choose the queen over the full size bed that I purchased. My fault. With all of that said, I am very satisfied with great looking, solid bed.

    Read More
    SunriseMedia December 23, 2016
  • Full Sized Baxton Studio Sabrina Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time, as described. Bed is beautiful. As noted by others, the bed is low, however my son does not mind. Simple but classy bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser658616 December 13, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed, used it for 3years, as I am upgrading to a queen this bed will no longer work. Was easy to put together, did it myself using h instructions. The headboard is soft and solid to the ground, the leather is white white but not shiny more matte finish. The sides are solid wood which I like, no noise from the Euro slats. The cushion headboard will prevent use of a box spring. Over all nothing bad to say about it.

    Read More
    alico2181 December 2, 2016
  • LOVE This Bed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bed for my son's bedroom after searching for a long time. I wanted something well made with a soft headboard. This bed is perfect. The quality is excellent, the pillow headboard is soft, and it looks terrific. After putting the bedroom together my husband and I want exactly the same one for ourselves. The one we purchased is black and we got this dresser to go with it - Baxton Studio Massey Faux Leather Upholstered Modern Nightstand. Highly recommend the purchase all around.

    Read More
    Inna B. October 26, 2016
  • Lovely bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This frame arrived in good shape even though the boxes were a bit of a mess. It was easy to assemble and it appears to be very solid. I've slept in it for a week now and I really like it. The style is gorgeous and it is a very well made item. I am pleased with it! Now to find some more modern style dressers...

    Read More
    Slackford Studi L. October 23, 2016
  • Nice bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly took a little patience, but the final piece looks great and is very comfortable. Would recommend to a friend!

    Read More
    Trey L. October 15, 2016
  • Cute Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase. The bed arrived on time and it is exactly as pictured. My only complaint is that the quality of the wood is cheap. I don't know how long it would hold up.

    Read More
    lucky200781 June 8, 2016
  • Baxton full size bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely bed. Everyone who's seen it is very impressed and they always compliment me on my choice. My brother in law put the bed together and he did say it took longer than he thought it would. However he said it wasn't that difficult and he really like the style of the bed as well.

    Read More
    Bertie W. January 16, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    it looks very nice, better than in the picture

    Read More
    myoverstockitem January 14, 2016
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    good value; be careful not to slash when opening box

    Read More
    Carl T. January 8, 2016
  • As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed, super soft crisp white leather!

    Read More
    Colleen October 28, 2015
  • Ripped and Dirty
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is average to good with a heavy headboard this is a good thing! The back of the headboard was ripped and the white bed was dirty in several places......I called Overstock right away and they asked if I would like an exchange or refunded, I chose a refund this bed was suppose to be for my guest room and I was not going to pay for a new bed that I had to do repairs and clean......Overstock treated me right as a customer they have excellent customer service!!! and for this reason I will continue to shop with them! I hope this review will help you.

    Read More
    Danielle R. June 5, 2015
  • Nice bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was very fast. My 16 yr old son put in together for his sister and said it was easy. Looks great... very happy with Overstock!

    Read More
    momof3 June 3, 2015
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern, look is awsome.

    Read More
    mightymom1 January 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this bed, the backboard is so comfortable for watching TV or reading. It does sit low to the floor, probably not for someone 5 feet 4" or under but above that you better have leg strength, I took care of that by purchasing a 4" foam mattress which made all the difference since my mattress is 10" it gave me just the height I needed. I bought the white one but wished it came in other colors like blue or green but I would purchase it again in a heart beat if I needed one for another room. Great Price!

    Read More
    Bird January 20, 2015
  • Highly reccommend this bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it !!!!!!!!!!!!! !! I was pleased with the quick delivery of the product.. Easy to assemble . I am an absolute fan of over stock. . Every one who has seen it is thinks its beautiful. My son has requested a bed head in a similar style.

    Read More
    goodtaste01 September 26, 2014
  • Damage on the frame
    Verified Purchase

    The bad frame got delivery demaged. Wait 10 days to get something damage

    Read More
    kettelybarbosa August 3, 2014
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    The package that was sent to us was missing a leg, but after some back and forth with overstock the issue was resolved. The white bed looks nice in the french blue room it sits in. We have coastal white nightstands on either side with it and they don't look odd next to the bed, so the style is not severely contemporary, it is more transitional.

    Read More
    sb1099 June 6, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other reviews that the packaging with the headboard should be a little better since my box had a small rip and the footboard got dirty. But I was able to clean it. In a any case, it looks awesome. It was easy to assemble and has a fancy, hotel, modern, custom look. The headboard is super heavy, so if you have stairs like me in your house, have someone help you. A great buy.

    Read More
    lauren202 May 25, 2014
Sponsored Links