Today: $364.49

At other retailer: $460.00

Save $95.51 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Rochester Brown Modern Bar Table Set with Nesting Stools

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality for your Money
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to Assemble, quality of Material is way passed what I expected! Looks very chic in my studio apartment, NYC

    Read More
    Mslily7 May 27, 2017
  • the chairs are flimsy and my family falls on them
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are flimsy and my family falls on them. The table is sound but the seats are terrible. Lack stability. Time to pitch this set.

    Read More
    Kelly H. March 22, 2017
  • Inexpensive Little Set
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set now for several years. It looks pretty good but the stools are quite small and they are not as sturdy as they should be. Overall okay. It sits in the basement and it's used by the kids and their friends to play cards.

    Read More
    evmo February 21, 2017
  • Great design to fit a small space.
    Verified Purchase

    This Bar Table set fits nicely in my small kitchen .. I recently moved and the apartment is so tiny I have no dining room so I had to get rid of my dining table set. But I needed somewhere to sit and eat besides my living room . This set suits my need also my daughter who is in college sits with her laptop and does her homework ... We love it !!

    Read More
    OstkUser687465 November 30, 2016
  • No instructions.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dining set but it did not come with any instructions. My granddaughter found the instructions on the Internet....Thank God or it would still be in the box!

    Read More
    Penny H. October 23, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    30' Assembly Look nice for the small corner, breakfast area The table need more work to make it stable, not shaking when touch Overall, Satisfied

    Read More
    HOANG J TRAN September 26, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sturdy. It is a beautiful and small table. Perfect for what we needed

    Read More
    OstkUser408849 September 11, 2016
  • poor design

    myself and my teenagers are constantly tipping on the chairs-i am purchasing a diiferent new set

    Read More
    karenb38 August 4, 2016
  • Great table set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful color and a perfect size for a small eat in kitchen. My 2 young kids love the height for homework/crafting. Well made with a nice deep Espresso finish.

    Read More
    Emily B. April 30, 2016
  • Great dining set - needs regular tightening
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dinette set, but the screws holding the stools together do need to be tightened after a few weeks of use.

    Read More
    pam60610 April 2, 2016
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    Alil unsteady flaw in the making fixed it ourselves but adding the half inch it lacks on middle back leg. Beautiful table great for playing games and drinking on.

    Read More
    Diane F. February 11, 2016
  • Pub table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the space & well made

    Read More
    8387 January 27, 2016
  • Just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Takes minimal space - just what we needed in front of our bay window!

    Read More
    PG December 22, 2015
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my doll sized house!

    Read More
    Ashleigh H. December 3, 2015
  • Stools unstable
    Verified Purchase

    the stools are designed in such a way as to make one naturally want to tilt backwards and fall over. I will be selling this table set as quick as possible to replace with something honestly useful.

    Read More
    simris2k November 22, 2015
  • Worth what it cost
    Verified Purchase

    The thing I loved about this set is the stools tuck underneath for space. The triangle stools take getting used to. It does not do well on carpet. You must use it on a hard surface or you could fall backward. It was definitely worth the little bit of money we paid because it is convenient in the space.

    Read More
    christy b. November 3, 2015
  • Really Cool
    Verified Purchase

    A real space saver. Not to difficult to assemble with an electric drill. Very pretty. Gorgeous wood.

    Read More
    DanBaby September 26, 2015
  • Nice sized, looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this table. It was a bit taller than I expected from measuring and the stools are comfortable but only for a little while - the cushing starts to flatten out after only a little bit. The table top is smaller than I expected but a couple people can eat a meal there. You won't be having more than two people eating unless you fill up your plates somewhere else as it is too small for all the fixings with dinner. Also I need to put floor protector tabs on the stool legs so they don't scrape on my weave rug. You have to be sure to lift the stools to move them as they don't really slide well without scratching or dragging. Looks nice and fits well in my dining room.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. August 23, 2015
  • Great compact design

    I bought this for my daughter who just got her first apartment recently. The kitchen area is quite small and I thought this would be perfect for that situation. The stools tuck away neatly under the table and it provides plenty of dining space despite being compact. She and I are both pleased with this set.

    Read More
    OstkUser44020 August 18, 2015
  • very cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    kept having to tighten the screws, wobbly everything

    Read More
    JUDITH B. August 4, 2015
Sponsored Links