| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $260.00

At other retailer: $547.62

Save $287.62 (53%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Quincy Grey Linen Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, but a little smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This bed has great style and is very expensive looking, but its a little lower profile than i expected hence the 4 stars.

    Read More
    Lisa S. August 31, 2017
  • Nice bed frame.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble and looks sharp. Just the right amount of slight padding on everything. It's nice and sturdy also, never had problems with any creaking or popping.

    Read More
    Georgiy K. August 20, 2017
  • Nice Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bed is well made and seems sturdy. The grey linen looks expensive and is a nice neutral color. It was easy to put together but we are missing one wood slat. I am working with customer service but this is why it's rated 4 instead of 5 stars.

    Read More
    Nancy L. August 16, 2017
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three for new home. Great look great value

    Read More
    janice l. August 10, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bed was exactly as expected when i ordered.

    Read More
    Matthew E. August 10, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this bed for my guest room. It's kind of a pain to put together, but it's a nice bed. Solid. The price is fantastic.

    Read More
    savvyaj August 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this bed. It sits low, which is exactly what I wanted (I'm fairly short). The headboard is well-cushioned and thick, as are the padded rails surrounding the bed. You definitely want to tuck your blankets under the mattress for a refined, clean look. The slats are spaced far apart, which is typical of these beds nowadays. I highly recommend either a bunkie board or inserting additional boards for good mattress support. It was easy to put together and doesn't squeak. The construction is very sturdy. As for the color, some people have mentioned that it's more of a gray/blue. That's not true at all. I work with color for a living and I think some people just don't understand the difference between warm and cool grays. This is a gorgeous, medium-toned cool gray. The spectrum of the lights used in your room may alter the appearance of the color a bit. I absolutely love this bed and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    tinahou July 26, 2017
  • Several guests, no problems
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned for over a year in the guest bedroom. Has performed absolutely fine for guests.

    Read More
    Michael July 24, 2017
  • Great bed platform
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product and looks great in room

    Read More
    Eunji H. July 18, 2017
  • Pretty but with a bad temper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great, is sturdy and comfortable, but the corners are shin bruisers and the legs are toe stubbers. The elegant parson table-like legs turn out to be too close to the corners for traveling through the dark. Maybe best for a guest room?

    Read More
    Petunia July 16, 2017
  • Affordable luxury
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleasantly surprised by the quality of this inexpensive bed. It arrived quickly and was fairly easy to assemble. Two ends of each side rail were slightly bent but a gentle bend with pliers resolved this. The bed is both stylish and sturdy and with a 14 inch tall mattress it's also substantial while keeping a low profile one wants from a platform bed. One surprise is that the fabric has a bit of sheen in certain lighting but it's definitely livable. I would recommend this bed to my friends & family.

    Read More
    pipsie July 10, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bed arrived quickly (but ups did not deliver up to my apartment so it was a comedic exercise for me to get these huge packages onto carts, into the elevator and into my bedroom). I wish overstock offered white glove delivery on beds. I had to pay someone to put the bed together for me. He was done in an hour and 15 mins. The bed is lovely and sturdy. Looks more expensive than it was! A great value.

    Read More
    Kana July 9, 2017
  • pat.leigh
    Verified Purchase

    worked out nice for quest room...

    Read More
    patleigh July 8, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had it for about a year now and it's holding up beautifully. I am so happy with this purchase. Not very difficult to put together. I did it by myself.

    Read More
    hackerx5 July 5, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble- took less than 45 minutes- the slats can be a little tricky, but I LOVE this bed!

    Read More
    Cynthia D. June 27, 2017
  • Very clean and contemporary look
    Verified Purchase

    Love this headboard! Creates a nice clean and relaxing space in our small guest room!

    Read More
    Marinor B. June 26, 2017
  • Great bed, stylish and easy set up
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is solid construction with slats. Perfect height with a 14" mattress. The fabric on the headboard and rails is a tight weave, made to last. With just enough cushion on the headboard.

    Read More
    Janet June 19, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this bed for my daughter, who loves it. With the upholstered sides, you want to keep your comforter short to show off the whole bed. Takes a minute to figure out how to put in the spines on the frame, but then it's very easy. An adult who slept on the bed called it very comfortable, and that's without a box spring. Good bed for the price.

    Read More
    Glenn A. June 16, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    A little low, but love it.

    Read More
    Barbara Q. June 13, 2017
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a platform bed for my upstairs in my new house (box spring wasn't getting up the stairs in this house). I am glad that I got this one. It was easy put together once I got the hang of the slats. And it looks great my bedroom.

    Read More
    Carissa D. June 12, 2017
Sponsored Links