Today: $281.96

At other retailer: $414.95

Save $132.99 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Prescott Modern Table with Nesting Stool/Storage set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this cocktail table!
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and durable! Adds a nice touch to our room. Love the additional storage in the seats! I would definitely buy this item again! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Amanda Y. January 19, 2017
  • Practical
    Verified Purchase

    This table offers lots of storage and additional seating. Looks great too.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. September 20, 2016
  • Coffee table for a group of friends
    Verified Purchase

    I like this coffee table, it is very sturdy and stool set works perfectly when you have extra company. The only bad thing about it are very sharp edges, which shouldn't be an issue when you are careful.

    Read More
    Liliana B. June 22, 2016
  • Table looks great and has great functionality!
    Verified Purchase

    Table looks great and has great functionality with the 4 corner stools!

    Read More
    george16 April 11, 2016
  • Perfect game table
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a game table so our 3 and 5 year old could use for family night. This is a great height and also has great storage.

    Read More
    Angela A. February 27, 2015
  • Excellent Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful coffee table. My only complaints would be that it shows scratches after a few years of use and the stool/ ottoman covers cannot be replaced after wear and tear.

    Read More
    Michelle H. February 4, 2015
  • Nice piece of furniture, nice price
    Verified Purchase

    A friend has a similar table, but it was much more expensive, made with beautiful oak wood and real leather. This style table, with the ottomans, is exactly what I needed for my living room at an affordable price. It is sturdy and not cheap-looking at all. And I love the storage in the ottomans! I've already received rave reviews from friends who comment on how nice it looks in my home, and they can't believe the price. If I had to come up with a downside, it would be that the set came in pieces and took me (by myself) about 3 hours to assemble, but it was not difficult, just time-consuming. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    shanni78 November 28, 2014
  • Nice game/coffee table

    Nice game/coffee table. Pull out ottomans have storage which makes game night fun and easy.

    Read More
    mandig August 7, 2014
  • Well built, practical and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start with the not-so-good: the item is heavy, takes some time to assemble (an electric drill or screwdriver tip on a drill comes in super handy) and the finish material seems fragile. However, the item is heavy : it feels solid and is well built . While it takes time to assemble it is quite easy and it feels like it will stay in good shape for a long time. The finish is better than what I expected for this price. Naturally it is not solid wood, and the finish could get damage if you hit it with a solid object. For the price, it is a really convenient table. With the stools under it is very compact and works great as a coffee table. It looks beautiful and wlel built, like a much more expensive table. The stools have a lot of storage space and wheels on the bottom. They are easy to slide out and comfortable to sit in. There is extra space in the middle to store magazines and such. We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend it.

    Read More
    the1gman July 2, 2014
  • Lots of storage
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it was slightly larger than I was anticipating, I absolutely love all the storage!!

    Read More
    chatch815 March 4, 2014
  • Great table for a small space in need of storage
    Verified Purchase

    The table took some work to put together, but overall, I'm happy with the purchase. . The table is great quality, the stools a little less so (the lids don't stay on that great, and the wheels aren't the best). But the table is very sturdy and overall serves it's purpose. I'm planning on buying a glass top to go on it, though, so I won't be worried about water glasses making rings or anything else ruining the top of it.

    Read More
    allikona July 31, 2012
  • convenient and practical

    For parties this set is the most convenient solution. As we have guests coming over quite frequently we needed something simple, easy to store and useful. The set is great, when not used the stools can be easily pushed back and I receive a big serving table, and more, the storage space is perfect for small accessories and papers. Both price and quality is on top.

    Read More
    libbysun April 4, 2012
  • great addition and useful

    This modern table and stool set is the perfect addition to my room. It is not only giving me extra seating when guests arrive but a great way to store unnecessary things. More, the table is large and comfortable enough to serve one and it is a great decor addition when not used. Top quality on amazing price.

    Read More
    britneybrian April 2, 2012
  • useful, beautiful and multifunctional

    This modern table and stool set is the dream come true for every host. I can use it as a large table, I can use the storage space of the ottomans for my magazines and newspapers and in one minute I have four comfortable chairs when guests arrive. I really like it that the look is minimalist and simple, but what I love is the set's multifunctional state. Thanks.

    Read More
    rosaliebrown March 27, 2012
  • I expected better for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of ***, I expected better quality of wood for the entire set. Stool was cheap. I could of just bought wood and made that myself and I'm a female. I did not like that fact that this set had hidden nails, I did not know how to use hidden nails. Each time I tried, it didn't work. I got so confused that I just use wood glue to put the whole thing together and it worked.For this price, I expected the stool to be assembled already, but it was not. Totally not worth ***. If this set wasn't so heavy I would of returned it, but I guess I'll keep it since I don't want to loose *** on shipping since it weight over 70pds. Don't make this mistake. After assemble, it came out to look good, but totally not worth the money. I could of got 3 coffee table for the price of this.

    Read More
    mxg3 September 30, 2011
  • Practical, simple and comfortable

    Practical, simple and comfortable. This set of modern table and stools is the best decision for everyone who has guests as it can be easily stored and moved around. I can pull out the chairs easily and put them back under the table, which takes up small a place. Even more, I can store all my unnecessary stuff, magazines and newspapers in the chairs as they have large storage spaces. The price is amazingly affordable and the quality top notch.

    Read More
    cattralblue September 15, 2011
  • Superb design, perfect for small spaces

    This is such a brilliant piece of furniture. I have a small studio space, so anything that is space saving and has a small footprint and has multiple uses is key for me. This is a perfect solution for a coffee table with additional chairs in case I have extra guests. Also, I just love the extra storage space. I also use the stools as ottomans. I am very happy with this ingeniously designed piece of furniture and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    smakaikle September 5, 2011
  • comfort, functionality and style

    I love the futurist elegance and simple functionality of this Prescott Modern Table and Stool Set. The minimalist and modern design the ease of storing the stools and the comfort this table and stools provide is combined with the great quality and low price. I can easily get the stools out from the table when guests arrive and more, I can store all my unnecessary things, magazines and newspapers in the storage part of the ottoman. Great deal.

    Read More
    lindahouston August 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Designingmom May 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    RJJ January 29, 2017
Sponsored Links