Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio 'Phoebe' Beige Linen Modern Chaise Lounge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Chaise!
    Verified Purchase

    This chaise is even more gorgeous in person! Other reviews mentioned the firmness of it and that is exactly what I love! It is nice and firm. Just right for reading a book with a hot cup of tea!

    Read More
    jkfields December 10, 2016
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable chaise lounge

    Read More
    Bibi Seraphin August 23, 2016
  • Not for lounging
    Verified Purchase

    The good thing is the looks. Even the color is as expected per the picture. It is sturdy, but the seating has very little to no give. It is not a comfortable sit. Whatever the stuffing is, it sometimes even makes a "crinkling" sound as it relaxes after being vacated. I would not recommend .

    Read More
    Marion H. January 10, 2016
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Like everyone says, it isn't super comfy but it is a beautiful piece of furniture that shows well. Everyone asks where I got it.

    Read More
    Kimberly G. October 19, 2015
  • great piece for living room
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying the new piece of furniture in our living room, easily seats 2/3 people. Seat is a little hard, but not uncomfortable. Only downside is the color and fabric, which can easily get stained, but overall a good buy!

    Read More
    Mini A. June 29, 2015
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    Others have mentioned how firm it is, that is true but for me it's a plus. It is a very pretty elegant piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Pat A. June 23, 2015
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with all aspects of the purchase of this chaise lounge. The delivery was quick, the assembly was easy (just had to screw in the four legs) and the quality is spot on! It's a light piece of furniture but it well put together and is sturdy. The fabric is strong as well. I have a small dog and a kitten, and despite my efforts to keep them off the formal living room furniture, they have yet to cause any damage to this one. It receives tons of compliments, love this piece!

    Read More
    Jessica L. April 22, 2015
  • Beautiful but hard as a rock.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks absolutely gorgeous in my living room. Thankfully one out of three family members prefers hard as a rock lounge chairs. Otherwise would have to return. I cannot lounge in it but certainly enjoy looking at it.

    Read More
    riggsda January 11, 2015
  • looks great, very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    the lounge chair looks very nice and is great to have in a back room, just for the look. It's not a good chair for a living room where there is high traffic. It is incredibly uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Allie December 20, 2014
  • Solid purchase
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a small sitting room. seems to pick up a lot of stain so not recommended for areas of a lot of traffic.

    Read More
    Alison October 13, 2014
  • Looks great, lacks comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chaise because it would look great in my small sun room/office, and it does, exactly as pictured. But it would be nice if it were also somewhat comfortable to relax in. It's very firm with little soft padding.

    Read More
    marthasherman July 25, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. November 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chelsea Z. July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links