Today: $106.15

Was: $114.98

Save $8.83 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Overlea White Plastic Modern Dining Chair 2-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • came dirty and one chair had damage
    Verified Purchase

    I've had them for a year and they have held up okay, but they aren't the greatest. I wouldn't buy them again.

    Read More
    k December 17, 2016
  • Great chairs! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually my second time purchasing the Baxton Studio Overlea chairs. I had purchased a set a few years back and have loved them and now that our family has grown, I went back to purchase a second set. 5 years later, the original ones look just as good as the new set and they blend seamlessly. A very functional, lightweight, comfortable, durable, kid-friendly chair suitable for many purposes! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    bknycmom August 9, 2016
  • Stylish and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, super stylish, easy to clean up and great price. I wouldn't say these are safe for someone who's overweight 300+ lbs though so keep that in mind!

    Read More
    jamiemo July 28, 2016
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    really cute chairs, purchased for a vacation rental.

    Read More
    diane I. April 22, 2016
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs for the price. Yeah, a little "bendy" as far as the back goes, but they're solid enough. You're probably not going to have them 20 years from now, but they'll last a while and they look good. Definitely better quality than something similar at IKEA.

    Read More
    dahoo December 22, 2015
  • Good cheap set of chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are comfortable. They take a little time to build - not difficult, just time consuming with all of the screws. I cut the time in half with an electric screwdriver. For the price I'm very happy.

    Read More
    texaspossibilty December 1, 2015
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, work perfectly in my breakfast dining and store easily!

    Read More
    dmcummings5 October 2, 2015
  • Modern chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Use them with my modern desks. Love them. Easy to clean and very sturdy.

    Read More
    ddshardway August 20, 2015
  • Joan
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! Comfortable and attractive. Another great product and price from Overstock!!!

    Read More
    Joan G. July 1, 2015
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chairs, even better, now that we figured out how to assemble them, product did not come with directions.

    Read More
    jzeus64 March 26, 2015
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are fine for the price. In assembling them, the leg part didn't match up with the bottom exact but using the included screws were good enough to hold it all together. I got some smudges on them but I am hoping they wipe off easily.

    Read More
    mcmbuyer September 20, 2014
  • sturdy white chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Stackable white, modern chairs. Exactly as pictured they are perfect for extra dining chairs and have a great clean look.

    Read More
    mhroloson August 31, 2014
  • Very sastified

    These chairs make my new dining room stunning. Couldn't be happier with these chairs. Well made.

    Read More
    mariakansas August 12, 2014
  • Very hip & mid century looking - Easy to put
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for the bedrooms in our retirement home in Cali that we decorated in yellow, gray & white. Delivered quick, carefully boxed and came with everything needed to put them together. Me & my mom built them within 15-20 minutes. They are truly white In color, which is what we wanted. Now our two bedrooms are complete and look very modern thanks to the touch these chairs gave. Overstock Rocks!

    Read More
    nilsa18 March 3, 2014
  • Stylish and excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 6 of these to place around a chrome and plain glass top table. They are lightweight yet sturdy and even comfortable. I like the springy back . We did have a problem in that hardware was only included for two chairs and no instructions, however, Overstock sent the instructions by email and soon shipped out the missing hardware. My only complaint. The rubber plugs that I finally figured out were to cushion the chairs if you stack them, are black and do show when you look at the chair from the side. White plugs would have been nice, however, if you don't stack the chairs you don't need to put them in. Pleased with purchase and, they were super simple to assemble.

    Read More
    sue345 February 12, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were exactly what I was looking for. I finally found them a t a good price at Overstock. Thanks!

    Read More
    patty1011 October 30, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The product came on the time stated and in great condition. It was great looking, exactly like in the pictures.

    Read More
    oscar0025 October 10, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    They come with a million screws and weird little plastic plugs. No directions. One of them had a defect in the back, almost like it was melted on the production line. Overstock sent a new chair right away, no questions asked. easy to put together but I didn't use the plugs.

    Read More
    kateg123 April 26, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are really great looking for the price and exactly what I needed for an apartment without a dining area. I also purchased the black tokyo console table to go with them and they look great together. However, the delivery on these chairs was a mess. The box literally had a gaping hole in it and all the parts were (little screws and washers) just floating all over the place. Luckily the chairs were easy to figure out assembly because the directions were missing and so was some of the hardware needed. I actually was short some washers and had to pick some up at the hardware store. Overall, I am happy with the chairs they look great and are the perfect size. We even spilled some stuff on them and they clean up easy and perfect. Like some customers mention the backs are flexible not stiff so if you think that's going to bother you then I wouldn't get these.

    Read More
    tgd73 April 24, 2013
  • Looks great and comfortable, too
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE these chairs. They went together quickly and easily with only one person and look very stylish and modern in my dining room. Also, they easily stack for storage and they are very comfortable. They supported my 300+ lb relative for a long dinner with no problem.

    Read More
    cdpoel April 14, 2013
Sponsored Links