Today: $1,036.49

At other retailer: $1,065.46

Save $28.97 (3%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Orland Brown Bonded Leather Modern Sectional Sofa Set with Right Facing Chaise

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Bonded leather...don't buy it. It will look horrible within a year.

    Read More
    Stacey L. May 24, 2017
  • 50
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Couch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Tricia C. May 6, 2017
  • Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! Very comfortable and stylish.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. March 10, 2017
  • Great sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my small living room. The couch is very soft and slick.

    Read More
    Angie S. January 2, 2017
  • As it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price. Easy (minor) assembly. Bonded leaver is smooth and well crafted. Looks just as it does in the pictures. Great buy.

    Read More
    Enrique P. October 25, 2016
  • Great Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa is great, love the size and it's withstood a LOT of use. My only gripe was the shipping, overstock is horrible about sending shipping updates but that's not the couch's fault.

    Read More
    Travis M. July 6, 2016
  • great sofa
    Verified Purchase

    a little slippery at first. I bought this sofa because our leather one was too big to fit in our interim apartment. Not real sturdy for REALLY heavy people, but otherwise comfy.

    Read More
    angiegirl31 December 29, 2015
  • Can't beat it
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have cats like others who reviewed it. I had this sectional for 2 years, so far it's great. It's very light, so it easy to move. As far as comfort, it's great to sit on or lay and watch tv. I slept few times on it and had no issues. Quality, it held up real well so far, it still looks like I just got it. Love the sectional and for the price, it's hard to find something in same price level that will hold up that well.

    Read More
    New York C. December 11, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is comfortable, stylish and durable. Excellent value.

    Read More
    Angela Z. December 10, 2015
  • Attractive piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I got this couch about a year ago at a great price(it was on sale). It's a nice size piece of furniture without looking bulky. The corner piece is extremely comfortable to lounge on!

    Read More
    Adriann B. November 29, 2015
  • Ended up nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes leather and leather-ish sofa's. I intended on just putting it in the family room, but once it came it was much nicer than expected. We ended up putting it in the formal living room and it looks great! I was thinking I was going to have to spend $3000 on a couch for the room since it's right at the entry of our house, but this couch fit's SOOO much better than expected. However, I would highly suggest keeping pets off of this couch since it is bonded leather. Their claws will tear it up pretty bad (especially cats).

    Read More
    Alysa H. November 10, 2015
  • great looking couch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great couch. It's pretty long, which I was pleased about. It does come in 2 pieces but when you put them next to each other, it stays put. It's light enough to carry but sturdy enough to stay together very well. The chaise part of the couch is comfy. The only negative I would say about this couch is on the couch side, where the 2 seat cushions meet, if you sit right in the middle, you kind of sink in alittle bit. Otherwise, it's a great couch.

    Read More
    dm July 6, 2015
  • Couch is ok, cheaper quality than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I wont shop over stock again, because the delivery service is terrible! And when I called to give feed back about this they were not receptive. That being said if you want a product that is ok-mediocre, not too expensive, its ok then.

    Read More
    jdara December 14, 2014
  • Great product for the quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this sectional sofa and chaise set; have received many compliments from family and friends. Extremely functional and is turning out to be very durable even with the multiple pets in our family.

    Read More
    Marlin December 10, 2014
  • Great Sectional for the Value
    Verified Purchase

    The sectional looks great and feels great. The two pieces of the sectional do not attach to one another, which can be annoying if they are not secure. That would be my only complaint with it. Otherwise I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    edhumen September 30, 2014
  • Bonded Leather
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sofa a couple months back. I wanted to use it first and see how it held up before I wrote a review. As for style and look, it is a beautiful sofa. The chase is very comfortable but the sofa piece is not so comfy. I can feel the springs inside . As for durability of the bonded leather, I have to give a two star. Advise for anyone who owns a cat, do not buy this sofa. I have scratches all over it already from my cat just walking on it from time to time. She doesnt even care to be on the sofa regularly. It scratches/tears easy and because it is bonded leather it immediatly reveals the fabric the bonded leather is glued to so you see white fabric showing through the tear or scratch, no matter how small. Not happy with it for this reason and i am currently looking for a bonded leather repair kit that will work since I just got this sofa. I have to put blankets down all over the sofa to protect it. Bonded leather is very delicate. Only recommend this sofa to people with out pets.

    Read More
    lv14 July 24, 2014
  • Great price and look
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent overall value 1. Overstock was cheaper than ****** 2. Overstock also have an additional XX% discount 3. Shipping was only supposed to be curbside but the guys were nice enough to at least bring it into house 4. Couch I saw online at $XXXX+ at some places yet overstock was much cheaper and service was very good No complaints and couch looks Awesome . My other couch was approx 10 yet sold but full genuine leather and I d still choose this one over my older couch even though I know the shelf life will be less but the price was just too good to pass up

    Read More
    dcbarbera June 3, 2014
  • The leather looks great not cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot be more pleased with this product. My biggest fear was that the leather would look "cheap" and have more of a vinyl consistency. The complete opposite is true. The quality far exceeds the price. We shopped at **** before looking online so we "knew" what leather grade we preferred. I took a risk by buying sight unseen online, but this is a great product and the leather is close to the grade C leather we liked at the high end store. Delivery was great. I called Overstock twice to confirm times etc, and their team was always available and helpful for questions. IF you are in the market for a low and sleek leather sectional you cannot go wrong at this price, and high quality of this product.

    Read More
    lwally33 February 23, 2014
  • Excellent value for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Design is nice. Bonded leather feels pretty good, feels like leather and not plastic like some other couches in that price range. Foam padding is firm yet comfortable. Sofa looks even better than in the photos. Stitching is really nice. Only the plastic legs look kind of cheap (although I'm sure they won't break), but you don't get to see them when you are sitting. Couch arrived two weeks after we ordered it, very well protected (packed in cardboard, bubblewrap and shrinkwrap). It's not very heavy (we had to carry it up stairs to 3rd floor), but still feels quite sturdy.

    Read More
    um215 February 3, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great Sectional Sofa for smaller living room, only down side is the Chaise was not long enough to place your feet when you laid down.

    Read More
    yerrow23 January 15, 2014
Sponsored Links