Sale: $307.27

At other retailer: $629.99

Save $322.72 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Norwich Dark Gray Linen Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Holding up nicely after almost 3 years
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Color depicted correctly.

    Read More
    rmm September 24, 2016
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but super uncomfortable My cats sleep on it now (only users of chair)

    Read More
    Eileen March 5, 2016
  • Norwich Dark Grey chair
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable chair.

    Read More
    jrodz1 January 30, 2016
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's not the most comfortable but it looks fenomenal.

    Read More
    mariads99 November 30, 2015
  • perplexed by the great reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair because I thought it looked stylish and it received very high reviews in both colors. Upon receiving the chair I was disappointed, it sits strangely high and firm, about 2-3 inches above all my other seating and makes one feel particularly conspicuous in the room. It might be comfortable for someone, but the back is very low for how high the seat is and the arm rests too low to serve any purpose. Usually reviews are spot on, but I did not find it so in this case.

    Read More
    Jolie G. January 30, 2015
  • Fabulous chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I adore these chairs. I purchased them in beige last year and then had to get a second set in grey for our family room. They are so well made and add class and elegance to any home. I get so many compilments on these chairs. I highly recommend them in both colors.

    Read More
    mraz88 November 26, 2014
  • Not a comfortable chair..
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chair. However, it is not very practical if you expect comfort. The seat cushion is too deep, especially if you are under 5'3. The cushion at the back of the chair does not extend far enough up your back to be comfortable. I ordered two, and had high expectations. I was sorely disappointed. I immediately returned them fully realizing the return shipping costs will cost be dearly. I regret ordering these. I doubt if I will ever take the chance of ordering such heave/bulky items, sight unseen.

    Read More
    annie1027 January 29, 2014
  • Gray Linen Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair resides in my living room (purchased two...one arrived damaged). Chairs are extremely firm (both cushions). They look good but are not comfortable to sit in for a long period of time. The legs screw on and did not create a problem. Material appears to be linen (not very soft to the touch). Chairs look like they should be used for commercial use...not residential...even-though I soften with a floral pillow and throw.

    Read More
    dkf9911 December 22, 2012
  • great chair for price
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chair.. looks great in the space and is comfortable. Needs a liitle break in period to work out stiffness but for the price its a good find

    Read More
    shellshine December 5, 2012
Sponsored Links