Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Noah Modern Faux Leather Counter Stools (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mommy72
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price, but not too sturdy

    Read More
    Maria R. August 22, 2015
  • Not what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    The legs were more of a orange color than brown wood is cracked is some places and only one was level after being put together. Took weeks to actually receive order.

    Read More
    OstkUser28198 April 21, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this product as a christmas present nov 18/2014 still waiting for it to arrive

    Read More
    Toni m. December 23, 2014
  • cute and confie!
    Verified Purchase

    These counter stools are very nice and sturdy. They look great with my granite counter top.

    Read More
    nadine04 October 11, 2014
  • terrible!!
    Verified Purchase

    these are so tiny and so flimsy. 2 chairs already broken in 6 months. i am so disappointed!!! what a waste of money. wish i could send back!!! DO NOT BUY!!!!!

    Read More
    jamola10 September 1, 2014
  • 4 new chairs for moms kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Needed 4 counter height stools in a hurry after a home remodel. Picked these because of the basic design and the reasonable price. So far they have been used alot and they are still together. I was concerned as they seemed alittle cheap and light weight. i do have 2 very small holes in the faux leather already from general wear and tear. i dont expect them to be long lasting for a family of 5 but will get me through long enough to find what I really want.

    Read More
    toofunny100 April 11, 2014
  • Ok Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, I will say, shipping was super fast. But.....The chairs needed to be assembled, no big deal, if all the holes were there. Out of the four chairs, I had to drill peg holes for the foot support for 2 of the chairs. Second, the seats are flammable, so if there are smokers in the house, be careful. Third, the bottom of the chairs, the "easy glide across the floor" that is noted in the description were not centered, you had to pull them out and hammer them in to the center of the legs so the chair didn't wobble. The wood is cheap, if they last a year, I'll be happy. They are made in China, so don't expect much. Oh yeah, if you are a "large" person, don't order these. The seats are small, our friend 6'2" 205 pounds, when he sat in them we were hysterical. Besides his but didn't fit, we thought the chair was going to break.

    Read More
    rotties4ever April 3, 2014
  • Horrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I received the stools and was really disappointed. They were flimsy and the stain had dried dripping. The screw holes didn't even line up straight. I will save up and spend the money for quality stools instead. I would definately not recommend them,

    Read More
    nancytf April 3, 2014
Sponsored Links