Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Noah Modern Faux Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    had them a year. one started wobbling. look great but fair quality.

    Read More
    john32206 June 28, 2017
  • Pass in a pinch
    Verified Purchase

    Not real sturdy, but attractive abd gets the job done.

    Read More
    Rose R. May 28, 2016
  • Asst Controller
    Verified Purchase

    2 of the chairs have already broken, not very sturdy for day to day usage.

    Read More
    Donna P. May 12, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good chairs for the price

    Read More
    miami December 13, 2015
  • Pass on this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Out of the 2 that were purchased, one of them is not very stable in terms of all the four legs touching the ground. As a result anyone that sits on it is scared that the chair will give way. This is currently being used only as a area to hold my wife's handbag. Quality was not very good, for the price paid. Local stores give you much higher quality for a better price

    Read More
    Jay S. May 20, 2015
  • Look better in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I found them to be lightweight and am concerned about their longevity

    Read More
    symwatcher February 3, 2015
  • Decent for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Not very solid feeling, but for the money it's hard to complain.

    Read More
    gypsycreekinteriors December 19, 2014
  • failure to supply product
    Verified Purchase

    showed product was available on website----never informed me that it was out of stock-----failure to call me of the issue----------only when it didnt show up on promised date, had to search down the problem myself.

    Read More
    james c. December 19, 2014
  • Wobbles and not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We got two sets of these for our kitchen island. Didn't want to spend a ton bc we have kids and thought we didn't want to ruin very expensive chairs with their sticky fingers. However, these feel like they are super cheap. Our kid is a toddler so he doesn't even use them yet so it's not 'kid wear and tear'. The screws keep coming undone and we have to tighten to make the chair more sturdy. It's fine if you just 'need' something but hindsight I wish I would have spent more money and upgraded a bit. These prob won't last long. Have had a few months now.

    Read More
    hgbryson November 19, 2014
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Great style. We needed some bar stools. They fit the bill. Nothing fancy though.

    Read More
    khutchens81 September 2, 2014
  • Love the Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and design. The chairs are just beautiful. Easy to put together. Match my decor perfect!

    Read More
    sfelix1 June 21, 2014
  • Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These look fine however I do not see these holding up for any length of time. The legs seem weak. Feels cheap.

    Read More
    tapril April 30, 2014
Sponsored Links