Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Narcy Dark Brown Large Bonded Leather Square Cocktail Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nicer in person
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is pretty fantastic cocktail ottoman. We have it paired with a nicer quality leather couch set and it blends in perfectly. It has a sturdy top and has held up well over time, my 8-year-old son launches on and off it when he thinks I'm not looking and it's none the worse for the wear.

    Read More
    plnsng November 26, 2017
  • Lasted Years
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this ottoman over 6 years and love it. It is very sturdy. Just do not sit on the middle or the unsupported parts. The first shipment came banged up a bit but Overstock sent a replacement right away.

    Read More
    Danielle H. October 23, 2017
  • Quality is a little lacking
    Verified Purchase

    Had hoped for more -- it's a functional piece as long as you don't use it around lots of people. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    donahue28 August 4, 2017
  • Leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It is outstanding quality

    Read More
    Hilari C. July 20, 2017
  • Leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this ottoman for a while and it has stood up to a lot of abuse. The ottoman looks nice and works great as a coffee table as well.

    Read More
    Mara C. June 3, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Prefect for my busy family. But looks great

    Read More
    Blanca P. February 11, 2017
  • Great ottoman for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is truly a great looking piece and looks perfect in my living room. The quality is high for the price paid, including shipping which must have been a large chuck paid out to the shipper.

    Read More
    everythinghome January 27, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great oversized ottoman. Great for feet and for an extra seat. Lovely dark brown.

    Read More
    kat3hymmmq November 19, 2016
  • Great ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking ottoman. Very firm cushion -- hopefully will soften over time as breaks in. Overstock was great in replacing the ottoman after it was delivered with a crack in a leg.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. April 30, 2016
  • Cwb
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Perfect size.

    Read More
    cindywb March 6, 2016
  • Not high quality, but good value
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. This ottoman looks nice, but is quite light. It works for what we needed.

    Read More
    Rachelle S. January 10, 2016
  • Perfect fit with our family room L shaped sofa.
    Verified Purchase

    We have had the ottoman for 4 years and it had served us well. However we just noticed some scarring one panel and some surface tares that I hope I can glue in place. We believe this happened from zippers on our grandchild Lorena's clothes. We love you he piece.

    Read More
    lewisl December 14, 2015
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman. Leather wore out and we recovered in fabric. Easy to do.

    Read More
    Angela B. November 19, 2015
  • Great table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This table is much nicer than I expected. It's a great height and looks well made.

    Read More
    colleen r. November 5, 2015
  • Great Table Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table for any occasion

    Read More
    Bristol October 5, 2015
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, it lasted 4 years becaus my daughter decided to make a big hole in it.

    Read More
    charlie809 August 20, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Charla M. July 26, 2015
  • Great ottoman for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, looks fantastic, and so far holding up well.

    Read More
    sil0903 July 26, 2015
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for! Soft enough to put our feet up and firm enough to set a drink on. The size and height are perfect for our large sectional sofa. Sturdy, but light enough to move. Very well made. Packaged well and shipped quickly. Super reasonable price. I'm very happy!

    Read More
    lindal59 July 14, 2015
  • stately
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wow in my great room. Works well with the rustic lodge.

    Read More
    katz6 April 21, 2015