Today $83.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Morocco Modern Stool with Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Moroccan themed stool
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfect in my Moroccan themed bedroom. Storage comes in handy

    Read More
    Jennifer L. February 15, 2017
  • stool
    Verified Purchase

    a bit too low for my needs

    Read More
    Namrata M. May 27, 2016
  • Good buy for a stool
    Verified Purchase

    Color is precise with high shine, sturdy with good cushion, good storage. You wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    Linda N. February 10, 2016
  • Solid Stool!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's taste is the complete opposite of mine...she's modern, contemporary, clean lines. She (& I) LOVE this stool! It's more than pretty-it's really functional!

    Read More
    Nancy C. January 19, 2016
  • Very stylish

    We bought these as outdoor seating by our pool. As they double for storage, we can put towels in there as well. They added a great splash of color and we are happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser43114 August 12, 2015
  • arrived cracked, quality is 'cheap'
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty narrow stool so only a slim adult or a child would actually be able to use this stool. When I got it, however, It was already cracked. It appears to be made out of a rigid composite of layers of (bamboo?) or some type of flat wood products - not the filled wood that makes our ready to assemble furniture. The storage area is narrow as a result of the stool being small... so I don't know how valuable that feature of it is either. I suppose it would be good in a bathroom for holding your toilet paper and where no one will really be sitting on it

    Read More
    luck3 March 5, 2015
  • BAXTON STUDIO STOOL
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stool' fits in with my decor perfectly

    Read More
    tenley9 February 26, 2015
  • Great Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in orange and they ended up being perfect stools for what I needed! Look exactly as pictured. The cushion has held up well and ours get a lot of use!

    Read More
    Heather P. February 20, 2015
  • Sweet piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very sweet stool, just like in the picture, a great pop of color in my grey/silver designed bedroom without being obnoxious. Came in unexpectedly fast. A message to the person who packaged it: Dude/Lady, you shed half of your hair in the box :)))))

    Read More
    gigibigi1 May 30, 2014
  • I love this stool
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is exactly waht you get. Color is beautiful. I wish they can do the same bigger.

    Read More
    MENDO5 May 26, 2014
  • Attractive and Functional!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this stool: the color, materials, utility and price. I use this stool to hold umbrellas and random things that need temporary storage and it's comfy and convenient to sit on when I'm doing random tasks around the house where I might otherwise just sit on the floor. Very highly recommended!

    Read More
    pinky61 October 10, 2013
Sponsored Links