Sale: $397.93

Was: $467.99

Save $70.06 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Moretti Light Grey Linen Modern Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Review after 4 years
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned these chairs for 4 years. They have held up to kids, which is pretty amazing, and still don't have stains which I don't know how that is possible. The only thing I don't love is they get little "balls" on the fabric and you have to shave it off or it just looks a little dingy. But honestly overall, I'd buy them again. Perfect occasional living room furniture (I wouldn't use them as I would a sofa in terms of daily use). They are fairly comfortable and still basically look like the day I bought them 4 years ago. I have hauled them for staging, loaned them to my mom, I mean these things have really held up!

    Read More
    honeybee22 July 26, 2016
  • DC
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, but not very comfortable. This is a light grey, stone color. It's very light, and can easily be moved around.

    Read More
    myorkipoo January 24, 2016
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair came nicely packaged and the legs were very easy to attach. The chair is sturdy and attractive . The cushion is not very soft or very hard but nice to sit comfortably. I'm happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    BobWa May 31, 2015
  • 3 and a half stars
    Verified Purchase

    I can't explain the chairs. I thought I'd like them more in person, but they're ok. I'm not in love with them. They aren't the most comfortable, but if you want no part of your bottom to sink then these are for you. I purchased 2 and neither of them had symmetrical naihead studs betw in comparison to the right and left side arms-something Overstock reimbursed me for. The color is a very neutral Greige-grayish beige. Most people that see it says it's def. gray but muted. I like the size, not too big -which I wanted . I'll add some nice pillows to spruce it up, but I wanted something a bit more expensive looking and plusher feel.

    Read More
    overaddicted March 21, 2015
  • So hard/ firm..... but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was such a cute chair, but I am the kind of person that likes the slipcovered chairs from pottery barn where you sink into comfort. This was not a comfortable chair. Returned.

    Read More
    Holly W. March 17, 2015
  • Couldn't be more pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    As others have indicated, the color is more of a gray beige and the packaging even indicates beige, not gray. The packaging was pretty beat up by the time the chair arrived, but it was well wrapped, and just needed the feet screwed on. Great addition to our bedroom!

    Read More
    rtargett1970 March 5, 2015
  • Nice chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these chairs for my living room knowing they would not get a lot of use or wear. They look great and are perfect for a more formal look without being too stuffy. The color is more of a 'greige' than grey but work perfectly in my space with dark brown wood floors and tan/grey walls. The cushion is a bit stiff but not uncomfortable. I am pleased with them.

    Read More
    Kalynn October 5, 2014
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Color is beige grey . The cushion is removable, but cannot be flipped since the fabric does not continue on both sides. Great chair for the price!

    Read More
    mike1030 November 21, 2013
  • Nice chair, but definitely NOT gray!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well constructed, high quality chair. However, it is NOT gray. Even on the box it was shipped in, it was written gray/beige. I don't know why they show this picture when this is not the color of the product?? Now, having said that, although I wanted gray, I'm making the greige work in my space. But if you MUST have gray, you will most definitely be upset and disappointed. The shipping was fast (one week), the packing job was poor. The little round feet were easy to screw in, though they had some little nicks on them that i filled with brown furniture marker. There was also a light colored pencil type marking on the side of the chair.

    Read More
    lw220 May 13, 2013
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    I am writing this review from my new Lombardi chair. I really like it. I am small - 5' 1" and find the seat depth comfy and wide enough to curl my legs up. The back of the chair has a relaxing slightly reclined slope and is high enough to support my head - same for my bf, who is 5' 8". The linen fabric has a nice look and feel; the nail heads are evenly placed. Good online shopping experience, delivery and product quality.

    Read More
    10hourmarketing May 3, 2013
Sponsored Links